Reviews for Nam Jai

Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
date score
placeholder
Glenn
Reviewed on: 12/11/2018
Glenn recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Heel lekker eten in een aangenaam restaurantje....

Heel lekker eten in een aangenaam restaurantje. Alsook zeer vriendelijke bediening! Zeker een aanrader!

Laurette
Reviewed on: 03/11/2018
Laurette recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Heel lekker en gezellig !...

Heel lekker en gezellig !

Sven
Reviewed on: 27/10/2018
Sven recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding. Heel vriendel...

Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding. Heel vriendelijke bediening. Zeer lekker gegeten!

Stephen M.
Reviewed on: 27/10/2018
Stephen M. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Lovely good food, really nice cosy restaurant....

Lovely good food, really nice cosy restaurant. Was full so had a warm vibe during our visit. Would def go back.

Chris
Reviewed on: 21/10/2018
Chris recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Zeer vriendelijke mensen. Lekker. Gezellig...

Zeer vriendelijke mensen. Lekker. Gezellig interieur. Goede prijs-kwaliteit. Top gewoon.

Verbanac L.
Reviewed on: 19/10/2018
Verbanac L. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Het was zeer lekker. Wij komen zeker terug....

Het was zeer lekker. Wij komen zeker terug. Goede kwaliteit, goede prijzen, speciale sfeer: perfecte avond. Bedankt.

Elvira H.
Reviewed on: 12/10/2018
Elvira H. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Gezellig interieur, vriendelijke bediening...

Gezellig interieur, vriendelijke bediening en eten was TOP!

Alex
Reviewed on: 07/10/2018
Alex recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Delicious food, fast and friendly service on...

Delicious food, fast and friendly service on an extremely busy Saturday.

Tom
Reviewed on: 06/10/2018
Tom recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Steeds lekker eten en een vriendelijke bedienin...

Steeds lekker eten en een vriendelijke bediening.

Petra
Reviewed on: 22/09/2018
Petra recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Wij hebben er heel lekker gegeten. En wij komen...

Wij hebben er heel lekker gegeten. En wij komen zeker terug. De kip met kokosmelk was heerlijk. Ook de scampies met groenten waren zeer lekker. Mijn vader is nu ook fan van Nam Jai.

date score