Reviews for Barbaro

99 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Write review
8.5
99 reviews
date score
Selene N.Nasso
Selene N. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 20/10/2017

Amazing food (I'm Italian, so I know what I'm...

Amazing food (I'm Italian, so I know what I'm talking about), great music, the staff is always super kind and friendly! Absolutely recommended

IlseVerhellen
Ilse recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 20/10/2017

Heerlijke wijnen, antipasti en fantastische...

Heerlijke wijnen, antipasti en fantastische originele pizza’s op de kaart.

WinyBalliu
Winy recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 13/10/2017

Fresh food, very special pizza's, the boss...

Fresh food, very special pizza's, the boss and the weatresses are really friendly and unbelievebel nice

Hilde V.
Hilde V. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 07/10/2017

Tooooooo much noice!!! Not everybody is pleased...

Tooooooo much noice!!! Not everybody is pleased with heavy metal music! The service was NOT friendly! The bill was way to high!! 19 euro for a pizza??? With too much ordinary tomato-sauce on it?? You need to go taste the pizzas in OTOMAT!

Frankyde ganck
Franky recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 02/10/2017

Een goed concept...

Een goed concept

CindyD'Hooghe
Cindy recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 01/10/2017

lekker, gezellig & goeie service...

lekker, gezellig & goeie service

MarquitaVandenberghe
Marquita recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 29/09/2017

Het eten was heel lekker ,echt Italiaans en...

Het eten was heel lekker ,echt Italiaans en heel mooie producten bij de anti-pasta . Misschien in de toekomst de kaart uitbreiden met een paar pasta's , ....om aan iedereen zijn behoeften te kunnen voldoen ...en je co.te kunnen uitbreiden ...voor hen die geen pizza lusten .

Tom E.Engels
Tom E. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 24/09/2017

The Food is from a high quality, service is...

The Food is from a high quality, service is very good with an eye for details

FrancineLobber
Francine recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 24/09/2017

something special, ongewoon, lekker, voor herha...

something special, ongewoon, lekker, voor herhaling vatbaar

WinyBalliu
Winy recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 24/09/2017

I tried a new pizza, who was marvelus and they...

I tried a new pizza, who was marvelus and they are so kindly and also there is always a very good atmosphere in this restaurant it is really a please to go to eat there

date score