Reviews for Midtown Grill

150 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.2
150 reviews
date score
Karina
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
Karina recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Mooi kader, vriendelijk onthaal en medewerkers,...

Mooi kader, vriendelijk onthaal en medewerkers,uitgebreid ontbijt,vatbaar voor herhaling

Walter
Reviewed on: 07/03/2019
Walter recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Zeer goede en vriendelijke service en heerlijke...

Zeer goede en vriendelijke service en heerlijke vleesgerechten.

Claire L.
Reviewed on: 04/03/2019
Claire L. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner

Friendly service, great view of the water,...

Friendly service, great view of the water, nice food and wine

Lobke V.
Reviewed on: 03/03/2019
Lobke V. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

heel uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet met vers fruit,...

heel uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet met vers fruit, verse kazen, veel soorten brood, warme gerechten, zoete dingen. vriendelijke service.

W C.
Reviewed on: 25/02/2019
W C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Vanaf het reserveren wat ook makkelijk was....

Vanaf het reserveren wat ook makkelijk was. Tot het samen komen met de familie was heel goed. het ontbijt was uitstekend en er was veel variatie. dit was voor ons zeker niet de laatste keer.

Kristof
Reviewed on: 24/02/2019
Kristof recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Pokkeduur voor hetgeen je maar krijgt. Obers...

Pokkeduur voor hetgeen je maar krijgt. Obers die met verkeerde sidedishes aan onze tafel stonden met als gevolg dat ons vlees lauw was eer we het juiste kregen.

James C.
Reviewed on: 24/02/2019
James C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The food is over priced for the quality you...

The food is over priced for the quality you receive. The ribeye had no flavor, the mashed potatoes were dry and over cooked. They said they ran out of rosemary potatoes and so we ordered mashed potatoes. They were actually out of fries. So we were stuck with the poorly cooked mashed potatoes and flavorless rosemary potatoes. The dining experience is at the price of fine dining, but the quality is that of a cheap chain restaurant.

Kim D.
Reviewed on: 17/02/2019
Kim D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Great food in a classy restaurant in the heart...

Great food in a classy restaurant in the heart of Ghent. Very friendly people working there. We will come back.

VINCENT
Reviewed on: 16/02/2019
VINCENT recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Super lekkere Côte à l'os...

Super lekkere Côte à l'os

date score