Reviews for Beiruti Ghent

51 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.8
51 reviews
date score
Ilse
Reviewed on: 20/02/2020
Ilse recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

The food is great, the people really nice!...

The food is great, the people really nice! I keep coming back every week with new friends ;)

Laura
Reviewed on: 13/02/2020
Laura recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lieve
Reviewed on: 06/02/2020
Lieve recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

We found two hair in the food, and in the menu...

We found two hair in the food, and in the menu only one 'warm' dish, just humus and salad. Too expensive for what you get.

roos
Reviewed on: 31/01/2020
roos recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

eten heel lekker, bediening heel vriendelijk...

eten heel lekker, bediening heel vriendelijk

Silvie
Reviewed on: 30/01/2020
Silvie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Yes, food was nice but we missed a glass of...

Yes, food was nice but we missed a glass of wine.

Justine
Reviewed on: 23/01/2020
Justine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Super mooi interieur, vriendelijk personeel,...

Super mooi interieur, vriendelijk personeel, uitgebreid tasting menu. Aanrader!

Shelly
Reviewed on: 23/01/2020
Shelly recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Good food but concept was not really clear....

Good food but concept was not really clear. Menu bit expensive for what you get. But dishes all very tasty. Free water but no glasses.

Klaas
Reviewed on: 17/01/2020
Klaas recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Very Very nice setting, kind and warm staff,...

Very Very nice setting, kind and warm staff, good food, nice building. Perfect way to close a teambuilding, the foodsharing is perfect for the team to blend. At once there is a common subject to talk about, a good spirit to share things and explore the wonderfull Libanese Kitchen together. It is almost as going on a journey together. Very high recommandation for companies to have this experience. In less then 2 hours you leave as a group and everybody is happy!

Marie
Reviewed on: 17/01/2020
Marie recommends this restaurant for: Groups

I did not visit the restaurant because my reser...

I did not visit the restaurant because my reservation was confirmed at 19.33h my reservation was at 19.30h so as you understand we did not set off because we had no confirmed reservation

Kim
Reviewed on: 17/01/2020
Kim recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Nice place, warm welcome but most of all delici...

Nice place, warm welcome but most of all delicious food!

date score