Reviews for Beiruti Ghent

655 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.6
655 reviews
date score
Silke
Reviewed on: 03/07/2022
Silke recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Zeer lekker, goede bediening, leuk en gezellig...

Zeer lekker, goede bediening, leuk en gezellig kader om te tafelen met vrienden/familie.

Nikolas
Reviewed on: 02/07/2022
Nikolas recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Geen mogelijk tot iets te drinken van aperitief...

Geen mogelijk tot iets te drinken van aperitief, wijn of wat dan ook van alcohol, enkel water of frisdranken. Eten is allemaal met zeer veel look, maar vooral geen verse look, dit proef je zo dat het uit potten komt. Dag erna proef je nog de muffe looksmaak....

JURGEN
Reviewed on: 30/06/2022
JURGEN recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

zeer vriendelijk ontvangen geweest en de mevrou...

zeer vriendelijk ontvangen geweest en de mevrouw heeft ons ook zeer goed uitgelegd en geholpen met de digitaal bestel/menu systeem. alles zeer lekken en origineel. Volledig nieuw voor ons qua keuken, maar dit smaakt naar meer. Muziek vonden we in het begin wel te luid, later stond het wat stiller en was gezelliger om te praten

Annelies
Reviewed on: 30/06/2022
Annelies recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

The food was delicious but the service was...

The food was delicious but the service was not professional, problem with scan order so we had to order on the menucard. The payment was another problem….

Arnout
Reviewed on: 30/06/2022
Arnout recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Ongelooflijke smaken en een top service!...

Ongelooflijke smaken en een top service!

Alfred
Reviewed on: 27/06/2022
Alfred recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Food is not all fresh (kibbe wasn’t), bread...

Food is not all fresh (kibbe wasn’t), bread is old and disgusting, nothing close to what can be eaten in lebanon. No lebanese drink options (arak? Lebanese beer?). Price is too high for the portion and crazily high for the quality and taste.

Katrien
Reviewed on: 26/06/2022
Katrien recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Greet food...

Greet food

Olga V.
Reviewed on: 24/06/2022
Olga V. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

We didn't like to order online as it took long...

We didn't like to order online as it took long time and the waitress just forced us several times to use it although she saw that we don't like it. She could have made the order much quicker. It was a real fast food restaurant feeling. Food was OK more or less, but the salad was not fresh.

Philippe
Reviewed on: 23/06/2022

D...

D

Vanhoff
Reviewed on: 21/06/2022
Vanhoff recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Food was excellent, very tasty and fresh. Altho...

Food was excellent, very tasty and fresh. Although it is part of the concept, we would have enjoyed a nice glass of Lebanese wine.

date score