Reviews for Yalla Yalla Beirut Foodbar

153 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.2
153 reviews
date score
Wim
Reviewed on: 26/11/2021
Wim recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Zeer lekker gegeten, vriendelijke gastvrouwen!...

Zeer lekker gegeten, vriendelijke gastvrouwen!

Marion
Reviewed on: 23/11/2021
Marion recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Lekker gegeten!...

Lekker gegeten!

Lieve
Reviewed on: 22/11/2021
Lieve recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Superlekker gegeten, fijne gastvrouwen, leuk...

Superlekker gegeten, fijne gastvrouwen, leuk kader om te tafelen, mooi serviesgoed maar bovenal héél gastvrij

Ruth
Reviewed on: 22/11/2021
Ruth recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Het was alweer erg lekker. Fris, fruitig, vers....

Het was alweer erg lekker. Fris, fruitig, vers... Authentieke Libanese keuken om je duimen en vingers van af te likken.

Liselore
Reviewed on: 22/11/2021
Liselore recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

Heel aangename ervaring. Smaakpapillen werden...

Heel aangename ervaring. Smaakpapillen werden verwend. Super lekker eten en leuk concept om kleine porties te serveren zodat je van verschillende zaken kan proeven. We komen nog terug!

Bart
Reviewed on: 19/11/2021
Bart recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Gezellig, lekker eten en geweldige service...

Gezellig, lekker eten en geweldige service

Nele
Reviewed on: 18/11/2021
Nele recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijke en vlotte bediening; Superlekkere...

Vriendelijke en vlotte bediening; Superlekkere gerechten; zeer betaalbaar: top!

Freek
Reviewed on: 18/11/2021
Freek recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Alles was lekker. Het personeel was zoals altij...

Alles was lekker. Het personeel was zoals altijd supervriendelijk en behulpzaam. Er ging weer een relaxte sfeer.

wim
Reviewed on: 14/11/2021
wim recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Lekker...

Lekker

Kerstin
Reviewed on: 14/11/2021
Kerstin recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

We luckily got still a table (light festival...

We luckily got still a table (light festival weekend). Super nice people and even better food. Super delicious Mezze dishes. Go there!!!

date score