Reviews for De Bever

26 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.3
26 reviews
date score
Alan
Reviewed on: 29/07/2020

The Bever is closed permanently...

The Bever is closed permanently

Annie
Reviewed on: 26/04/2018

Sorry wij gaan nu zaterdag had mij vergist...

Sorry wij gaan nu zaterdag had mij vergist van datum is geregeld met uitbater groetjes annie

Marie-louise
Reviewed on: 16/04/2018
Marie-louise recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

De bediening was heel goed en het eten was...

De bediening was heel goed en het eten was ook heel lekker', voor herhaling vatbaar Wij zijn er gekomen door vrienden

Marie-louise
Reviewed on: 04/03/2018
Marie-louise recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Het eten was heel lekker en de bediening was...

Het eten was heel lekker en de bediening was heel goed. Zijn zeer tevreden naar huis gegaan en gaan zeker nog terug

Emma
Reviewed on: 15/02/2018
Emma recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Our reservation had not been put through to...

Our reservation had not been put through to the restaurant despite having booked this months in advance (was for Valentines Day!). On arrival, we were told they had no record of the reservation and therefore couldnt serve us the menu requested. We were then told, no other food was available apart from Steak or Chicken. No starters, No other options. No offer of a drink on the house or discount given the circumstances. Ended up going somewhere else- we were lucky enough to find a place that offered more than steak or chicken!

DEFERM P.
Reviewed on: 05/02/2018
DEFERM P. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

ja zeer lekker...

ja zeer lekker

MYRIAM
Reviewed on: 29/01/2018
MYRIAM recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Good quality of food and good service....

Good quality of food and good service.

Willy
Reviewed on: 22/01/2018
Willy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

lekker ge-eten...

lekker ge-eten

lut
Reviewed on: 17/11/2017
lut recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

17 november 2017. Groep van 9 personen.

Twijfel over versheid van de zalm werd gemeld. Bord terug naar keuken. De oorzaak van de afwijkende smaak was zogezegd afkomstig van een bepaalde samenstelling der ingrediënten. Bord werd ongewijzigd terug naar de tafel gebracht met de melding dat er 5 € in mindering zou aangerekend worden. Hier had men (de verantwoordelijke van de keuken) voor een andere oplossing moeten kiezen. Een vleesschotel (een mix van verschillende vleessoorten) was én te fel doorbakken én te droog. De overige 7 personen waren tevreden, maar niet enthousiast.

Rik
Reviewed on: 31/10/2017
Rik recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Heel lekker, gezellig restaurant...

Heel lekker, gezellig restaurant

date score