Reviews for Hostellerie St. Nicolas

306 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Write review
8.9
306 reviews
date score
Deprez D.Danny
Deprez D.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 06/08/2017

Heerlijk genoten van de eerste hap tot en met...

Heerlijk genoten van de eerste hap tot en met de laatste slok van de koffie. Meer dan een aanrader

PeterWilliams
Peterrecommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 05/08/2017

Outstanding meal and overnight stay. Excellent...

Outstanding meal and overnight stay. Excellent value for money.

Julien E.EECKHOUT
Julien E.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 04/08/2017

Het was culinair genieten. Vriendelijke service...

Het was culinair genieten. Vriendelijke service met verrijkende uitleg over het mooi gepresenteerde voedsel op het bord.

Whuthipan D.Dantaweesilp
Whuthipan D.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 27/07/2017

Firs of all we did not receive full set of...

Firs of all we did not receive full set of amuse bouche and the waiter give us the reason that we did not order aperitif so we only have 3 pieces of amuse bouche while other people received 7. This is the craziest thing I ever experienced i've been to over 100 michelin star restaurant worldwide and this is the first time I didn't get amuse bouche. The table beside me order special all in one menu that serving 4 course and aperitif + wine while I was orderig 8 course menu and my girlfriend order 6 course menu + wine paring which mean we spending per head almost twice than the table beside but we have to wait from bread to our first dish for almost an hour while watching other people enjoy their amuse bouche which make the whole dinig take about 4 hours and giving us one of the tired and disappointed dining experience in this trip.

BrunoVan de Pol
Brunorecommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 27/07/2017

Innovative combinations of finest ingredients...

Innovative combinations of finest ingredients and flavours are carefully presented on the plate. A colourful feast for the eye and palate, in a cosy friendly atmosphere. And a very nice selection of affordable wines.

Nancy R.Ramon
Nancy R.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 25/07/2017

Lekker eten en gezellig lang tafelen...

Lekker eten en gezellig lang tafelen

Kristof V.Vermeire
Kristof V.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 24/07/2017

Subliem! Zoals altijd genieten we bij jullie...

Subliem! Zoals altijd genieten we bij jullie van a-z: eigentijdse gerechten die meegaan met de seizoenen en die blijven verrassen. Dit in combinatie met een professionele & sympathieke bediening. Een dikke merci aan het volledige team, want dgl. gerechten telkens opnieuw op tafel toveren is niet alleen top-, maar ook teamsport!

henk k.kemseke
henk k.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 24/07/2017

heel lekker gegeten wel jammer dat we zelf...

heel lekker gegeten wel jammer dat we zelf moesten vragen naar extra water als de flessen uit waren

Henk d.dhaenens
Henk d.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 23/07/2017

Super initiatief dat de gastronomie voor iedere...

Super initiatief dat de gastronomie voor iedereen bereikbaar is. Super lekker eten alsook het zeer vriendelijk onthaal en bediening. Ook na het eten kan men nog gerust genieten van een drankje op het terras.

Hendrik T.Tak
Hendrik T.recommends this restaurant for:
Reviewed on 21/07/2017

Heerlijk eten, lekkere wijnen, goede en aardige...

Heerlijk eten, lekkere wijnen, goede en aardige bediening. Relaxte sfeer

date score