Reviews for Palmyra Restaurant

161 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.8
161 reviews
date score
Melissa
Reviewed on: 16/10/2021
Melissa recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Great food!...

Great food!

Inge
Reviewed on: 14/10/2021
Inge recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Very friendly staff, happy to help with your...

Very friendly staff, happy to help with your choice of mezze. Nice atmosphere in the restaurant, although a little loud when the place is full.

Liesbeth
Reviewed on: 11/10/2021

Lekker eten voor een goede prijs....

Lekker eten voor een goede prijs.

Nidia
Reviewed on: 10/10/2021
Nidia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

The service was great. Dishes # 14 and 22 were...

The service was great. Dishes # 14 and 22 were my favorite.

Monique
Reviewed on: 08/10/2021
Monique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Heel lekker gegeten en veel variatie in het...

Heel lekker gegeten en veel variatie in het menu. We kregen ook een handige tip om foodsharing te overwegen, wat we ook gedaan hebben

Anne
Reviewed on: 07/10/2021
Anne recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

The food was amazing!...

The food was amazing!

Chloe
Reviewed on: 07/10/2021

The service was quick and the food was really...

The service was quick and the food was really delicious. It is a place I love going to and ordering from (their delivery is also on point).

Elien
Reviewed on: 06/10/2021
Elien recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Delicious food and very kind staff!...

Delicious food and very kind staff!

Ann
Reviewed on: 03/10/2021
Ann recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Tasteful dishes. Nice variety of dishes around...

Tasteful dishes. Nice variety of dishes around 5-6 euros, which allows you to try out 2, 3 or 4 of them.

Anne Lise
Reviewed on: 28/09/2021
Anne Lise recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

We liked the food. Good price quality ratio....

We liked the food. Good price quality ratio. We however have one remark: please provide serving spoons. It would be easier and more hygienic when sharing dishes.

date score