Reviews for Faculty Club - Cum Laude

332 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.4
332 reviews
date score
philippe h.
Reviewed on: 15/04/2019
philippe h. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Zeer vriendelijke bediening. Prachtige omgeving...

Zeer vriendelijke bediening. Prachtige omgeving.

Fred G.
Reviewed on: 13/04/2019
Fred G. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Goede ontvangst, uitstekend eten, mooi kader....

Goede ontvangst, uitstekend eten, mooi kader. Een belevenis. Het lamsvlees mocht naar mijn smaak iets minder gezouten zijn.

André
Reviewed on: 10/04/2019
André recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Goede bediening en lekker eten...

Goede bediening en lekker eten

Eddy
Reviewed on: 04/04/2019
Eddy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

In een prachtig kader wordt je vriendelijk...

In een prachtig kader wordt je vriendelijk ontvangen en krijg je de lekkerste gerechten geserveerd op basis van eerlijke producten en klaargemaakt door een uitzonderlijke chef. Voor mij één van de beste restaurants van Leuven. Voor wanneer de eerste Michelinster ?

Kris
Reviewed on: 30/03/2019
Kris recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

De 5 gangen seizoensmenu was top met een bom...

De 5 gangen seizoensmenu was top met een bom van smaken De bijpassende alcoholvrije sapjes waren super

Paul V.
Reviewed on: 23/03/2019
Paul V. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Zeer lekker gegeten: - kalfswezerikken - simmen...

Zeer lekker gegeten: - kalfswezerikken - simmentaler steak Proficiat aan de kok.

Lien V.
Reviewed on: 23/03/2019
Lien V. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Zeer hartelijk ontvangst Heel lekker eten Desse...

Zeer hartelijk ontvangst Heel lekker eten Dessert wat misgelopen qua timing

Marie-Rose
This review is written after a reservation for the CumLaude2019
Reviewed on: 22/03/2019
Marie-Rose recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Super. Combinatie van smaken. Super presentatie...

Super. Combinatie van smaken. Super presentatie! Vlotte en vriendelijke bediening!

Tove
Reviewed on: 19/03/2019
Tove recommends this restaurant for: Groups

We had to remind the staff that we had ordered...

We had to remind the staff that we had ordered drink, twice, and it took more then 3 hours to serve us 4 courses. Half our company had to leave before the last course because we had to take the kids home.

Prof. Vic
Reviewed on: 15/03/2019
Prof. Vic recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

én de locatie,én de kwaliteit van keuken,én...

én de locatie,én de kwaliteit van keuken,én het personeel dat bediende waren excellent

date score