Reviews for Q'bo

88 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.9
88 reviews
date score
placeholder
Lynn
Reviewed on: 02/06/2018
Lynn recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Nice, sympathetic waitress. Delicious food....

Nice, sympathetic waitress. Delicious food. Cosy setting with music that makes you feel like being on vacation. We will definitely be back!

Kristof
Reviewed on: 02/06/2018
Kristof recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Heel lekker zoals steeds. Super smaken. De...

Heel lekker zoals steeds. Super smaken. De beste Mexicaan die je kan vinden. Een tip, doe gerust wat meer rijst. Die is overheerlijk.

Germain
Reviewed on: 13/05/2018
Germain recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Vriendelijke bediening en het voorgerecht was...

Vriendelijke bediening en het voorgerecht was bijzonder lekker (een amalgaam van Mexicaanse hapjes; 18 € voor 2 personen) Tafel en stoelen (op het buitenterras) niet comfortabel voor mensen met lange benen Hoofdgerecht (kip in enchilada): ok, maar iets te weinig saus en rijst, en het groetenbakje te 'droog' (= haast zonder vinegrette)

koen
Reviewed on: 12/05/2018
koen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Gezellige sfeer,lekker eten en vriendelijke...

Gezellige sfeer,lekker eten en vriendelijke bediening.

Femke
Reviewed on: 23/04/2018
Femke recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

We hadden gereserveerd en bij aankomst kregen...

We hadden gereserveerd en bij aankomst kregen we de keuze tussen binnen of buiten zitten, super! Er is niet gevraagd of we dessert of koffie wilden, dat was wel een gemiste kans. Het was lekker en we gaan er nog terug!

lisbeth
Reviewed on: 14/04/2018
lisbeth recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Guacamole was heerlijk!...

Guacamole was heerlijk!

Pierre
Reviewed on: 05/04/2018
Pierre recommends this restaurant for: Couples

The food was very tasty, friendly service,...

The food was very tasty, friendly service, we will certainly come back. The portions are big enough but we had nachos before. It is not an expensive restaurant but we wouldn't qualify it as low-priced either. I didn't tell the waitress but I probably should have, it was a little cold were I sat (close to the door), I think this was due to a draft.

David
Reviewed on: 18/03/2018
David recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Eenvoudige kaart waardoor de keuken meer kan...

Eenvoudige kaart waardoor de keuken meer kan focussen op de kwaliteit van het eten! Lekkere frozen margarita's ook. Een aanrader.

Wim
Reviewed on: 21/01/2018
Wim recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

echt Mexicaans eten heerlijke frozen margarita'...

echt Mexicaans eten heerlijke frozen margarita's!

Ilena
Reviewed on: 10/12/2017
Ilena recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Heel vriendelijke bediening, lekker gegeten,...

Heel vriendelijke bediening, lekker gegeten, gezellig. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.

date score