Reviews for La Vita Da Billy

12 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.5
12 reviews
date score
placeholder
Dany
Reviewed on: 11/10/2019
Dany recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Très bon accueil, cuisine de qualité. Service...

Très bon accueil, cuisine de qualité. Service convenable. Je n'en suis pas à ma première visite et je reviendrais.

Dominique
Reviewed on: 15/08/2019
Dominique recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Accueil, qualité et quantité constantes...

Accueil, qualité et quantité constantes

B�n�dicte
Reviewed on: 24/03/2019
B�n�dicte recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Plats délicieux, service rapide et sympathique,...

Plats délicieux, service rapide et sympathique, prix doux, beaucoup de choix sur la carte

Tatiana C.
Reviewed on: 25/02/2019
Tatiana C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Accueil sympathique . Nous étions 6 et avons...

Accueil sympathique . Nous étions 6 et avons choisit des plats différents (pizza , canelloni, escaloppe,..) nous avons été servit rapidement, chacun à apprécié ce qu'il avait choisi. C'était bon et copieux.

placeholder
Viktoria
Reviewed on: 28/01/2019
Viktoria recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Perfect!

This is the best restaurant in all of Liege! I come specifically to this restaurant from Leuven to eat at this restaurant. Great food here! Matchless Carpaccio and all the rest! Pizza is better here than in Italy! Desserts in this restaurant are incredibly tasty! The waiters and cooks are the best here! Everyone is very kind and friendly! Always treat a guest with something delicious. And if you want to order food take away, your expectation will brighten up with a delicious cocktail. I adore this restaurant! I am ready to come back here again and again !!!! I love La Vita Da Billy!

Manfredi
Reviewed on: 08/07/2018
Manfredi recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Accueil et servie parfaits, excellents plats...

Accueil et servie parfaits, excellents plats (on s'est régalé) tant pour les pizza que pour les pâtes. Rapport qualité prix parfait! Gentillesse, goût, qualité...tout y était...on reviendra!

Dominique
Reviewed on: 11/05/2018
Dominique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

La table, l'accueil, rien à redire, juste...

La table, l'accueil, rien à redire, juste y retourner!

placeholder
Alain
Reviewed on: 28/12/2017
Alain recommends this restaurant for: Price/quality

rien a redire sur le personnels , toujours...

rien a redire sur le personnels , toujours prévenant et souriant . service impeccable et nourriture irréprochable et goûteuse (y) il y a très longtemp que je n'avais plus vu cela en horeca sur Liège . Bravo a toute l'équipe

placeholder
Benoit
Reviewed on: 02/12/2017
Benoit recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

De retour comme promis :-) Un accueil excellen...

De retour comme promis :-) Un accueil excellent de Vincent, une pizza sublissime et merci au chef pour sa prise en compte de mon avis. Je confirme, un excellent lieux à visiter ou revisiter Sur la voie pour être sacré meilleur resto 2017

Vincent V.
Reviewed on: 15/02/2017
Vincent V. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Le serveur est très sympathique et a un grand...

Le serveur est très sympathique et a un grand sourrire très enjoliveur. Le four à pizza en pierre se trouvant juste à l'entrée, nous avions tous bon dans le restaurant. De plus, le pizzaiolo était amusant. Pour couronner le tout, le serveur a le même prénom que moi à savoir Vincent, ce qui me plu.

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below