Reviews for L'effet Boeuf

708 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.1
708 reviews
date score
Jean-François
Reviewed on: 25/10/2021
Jean-François recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

L'accueil, le cadre, la nourriture. Top quoi...

L'accueil, le cadre, la nourriture. Top quoi

Ingmar
Reviewed on: 22/10/2021
Ingmar recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Goed eten, leuke opstelling. Zelf bbqen aan...

Goed eten, leuke opstelling. Zelf bbqen aan je eigen tafel. Kortom, zeker een aanrader!

michael
Reviewed on: 21/10/2021
michael recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Heerlijk gegeten, goede sfeer en zeer vriendeli...

Heerlijk gegeten, goede sfeer en zeer vriendelijke bediening

Julie
Reviewed on: 21/10/2021
Julie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Service top top ! Le serveur était efficace,...

Service top top ! Le serveur était efficace, sympa , souriant ! Parfait !

Jacques
Reviewed on: 20/10/2021
Jacques recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

pour la première fois nous avons amené des...

pour la première fois nous avons amené des amis pour le lunch. Nous, nous le connaissons depuis 5 ans donc nous savons que c'est très bien mais nos amis ont été enchantés également par le cadre, le service et la nourriture.

maxime
Reviewed on: 16/10/2021
maxime recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Service impeccable. Nourriture parfaite. Rien...

Service impeccable. Nourriture parfaite. Rien a dire.

Francois
Reviewed on: 16/10/2021
Francois recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Toujours top comme accueil...

Toujours top comme accueil

Gregory
Reviewed on: 15/10/2021
Gregory recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Magnifique endroit, accueil chaleureux, la...

Magnifique endroit, accueil chaleureux, la nourriture était top top top

Tanguy
Reviewed on: 14/10/2021
Tanguy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Tout était super bon, les serveurs très profess...

Tout était super bon, les serveurs très professionnel et très agréable! Je recommande a tout le monde.

Anne
Reviewed on: 12/10/2021
Anne recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Service agréable, nourriture au top...

Service agréable, nourriture au top

date score