Reviews for La Petite Provence

468 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.2
468 reviews
date score
Sara
Reviewed on: 18/10/2020
Sara recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Het niveau van eten was niet goed. Vlees niet...

Het niveau van eten was niet goed. Vlees niet voldoende gebakken, kroketten nog bevroren, fois gras niet vers...

Grégory
Reviewed on: 03/10/2020
Grégory recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy

Accueil sympathique et repas excellent....

Accueil sympathique et repas excellent.

Cora line
Reviewed on: 07/09/2020
Cora line recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

C'était super bon en quantité suffisante, par...

C'était super bon en quantité suffisante, par contre on a attendu 20mn pour pouvoir commander un dessert et personne n'est jamais venu dommage on aurait également pris un café. Cordialement

Joffrey
Reviewed on: 02/09/2020
Joffrey recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Personnel ( serveur ) adorable bienveillant...

Personnel ( serveur ) adorable bienveillant et attentif aux clients ! Chef discret ( humble ) qui cuisine à merveille !

Annette
Reviewed on: 17/08/2020
Annette recommends this restaurant for: Price/quality

très contente a tout points de vues...

très contente a tout points de vues

Maximilien
Reviewed on: 16/08/2020
Maximilien recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Le restaurant est bien situé (grand place de...

Le restaurant est bien situé (grand place de Mons), il y avait du monde et la nourriture est correcte. Je regrette juste le temps d'attente un peu long (environ 1h15) pour être servi.

Lena
Reviewed on: 10/08/2020
Lena recommends this restaurant for: Couples

The food just wasn't good. We ordered 'crevette...

The food just wasn't good. We ordered 'crevettes au fromage' as a starter, but it was cold, not good and everything tasted sour becauce of the dressing. For main dish, I ordered 'tagliata', but all I tasted was the salt that was just too much. The service wasn't good either. On top of that it was very expensive!!! Not worth the money at all!

Yves
Reviewed on: 29/07/2020
Yves recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Het eten was ok... niet meer, niet minder....

Het eten was ok... niet meer, niet minder. Doch,zet toch geen radio op in je zaak , maar een leuk muziekje en geef je personeel een leuk hemd van de zaak , zodat ze niet met een legging of een veel te grote broek met geruit hemdje moeten opdienen ... het personeel was evenwel wel vriendelijk

Coralie
Reviewed on: 28/07/2020

Les pâtes n’avaient pas de saveur, cela était...

Les pâtes n’avaient pas de saveur, cela était fade. Nous avions demandé une cuisson de viande bleue, celle-ci n’était ni bleue ni même saignante...

Raffaele
Reviewed on: 23/07/2020
Raffaele recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Très bon service très bien...

Très bon service très bien

date score