Reviews for Coreen Grill

49 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.4
49 reviews
date score
Alain
Reviewed on: 20/06/2022
Alain recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Accueil sympa et volonté d'offrir la table...

Accueil sympa et volonté d'offrir la table la plus accueillante au client - Le menu Bulgogi est une agréable découverte aux multiples parfums, agrémenté d'un service personnalisé

shunsuke
Reviewed on: 04/06/2022
shunsuke recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

All the staff at this restaurant and the food...

All the staff at this restaurant and the food (especially bibimbap, bulgogi, kimchi...) were all very close to the taste I ate in Korea and I was impressed! It was arguably the most delicious Korean food I have ever eaten in Belgium. The night view should be beautiful, and there are terrace seats, so it is highly recommended! !!

françois
Reviewed on: 27/05/2022
françois recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Belle découverte de spécialités coréennes...

Belle découverte de spécialités coréennes

Gabriela
Reviewed on: 27/05/2022
Gabriela recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

We spent precious time, family setting, partici...

We spent precious time, family setting, participating together in cooking meat ,unique for us, this barbecue on the table. THANK YOU

Françoise
Reviewed on: 27/05/2022
Françoise recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Le personnel est très serviable et fait tout...

Le personnel est très serviable et fait tout le nécessaire pour que les clients soient satisfait. Les repas sont excellents, équilibrés et proposent beaucoup de variétés d'accompagnement Tout cela nous a permis de passer un excellent moment C'est la 3ème fois que nous y venons manger, et nous sommes à chaque fois très satisfaits A recommander

Josiane
Reviewed on: 23/05/2022
Josiane recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Bel emplacement...

Bel emplacement

Damien
Reviewed on: 22/05/2022
Damien recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Service très bien, très bonne viande, depaysant...

Service très bien, très bonne viande, depaysant. A recommander les yeux fermés.

Laurent
Reviewed on: 19/05/2022

Nourriture excellente et personnel très aimable...

Nourriture excellente et personnel très aimable... Je reviendrai pour tester la grillade...

Angelo
Reviewed on: 18/05/2022
Angelo recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Parking aisé. Accueil et service très convivial...

Parking aisé. Accueil et service très convivial. Fraicheur des produits, prix très corrects.

corinne
Reviewed on: 16/05/2022
corinne recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

qualité des produit, service, carte... tout...

qualité des produit, service, carte... tout est impeccable... dommage que le style(design) de la carte n'est pas à la hauteur des plats et du service... mais c'est vraiment un détail

date score