Reviews for Pastorale

1514 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.4
1514 reviews
date score
MAARTEN
This review is written after a reservation for the Un lunch magistral
Reviewed on: 04/12/2019
MAARTEN recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Heerlijk eten in een mooi en zeer rustig kader,...

Heerlijk eten in een mooi en zeer rustig kader, met een voortreffelijke bediening!

Luc
Reviewed on: 01/12/2019
Luc recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Perfecte en vriendelijke bediening. De gerechte...

Perfecte en vriendelijke bediening. De gerechten waren ware kunstwerkjes en de keuze van de aangepaste wijnen was perfect! Proficiat!

Rita
This review is written after a reservation for the Un lunch magistral
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
Rita recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Heel duur voor wat we kregen. Dikwijls teveel...

Heel duur voor wat we kregen. Dikwijls teveel smaken... Moeilijk te verstaan welk gerecht met smaakjes erin. Wel klasse wat kledij van personeel betreft. Mvg

Gunther
This review is written after a reservation for the Un lunch magistral
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
Gunther recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Super lekker eten en attente bediening...

Super lekker eten en attente bediening

Tim
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
Tim recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Buitengewoon excellent!...

Buitengewoon excellent!

Barbara
This review is written after a reservation for the Un lunch magistral
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
Barbara recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Ik was zeer tevreden met de moeite die de keuke...

Ik was zeer tevreden met de moeite die de keuken gedaan heeft voor mijn melkintollerantie. De gerechten waren perfect aangepast, tot in het kleinste detail. Dankjewel hiervoor!

Thibault
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
Thibault recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Uitstekend!...

Uitstekend!

Boyoung
Reviewed on: 29/11/2019
Boyoung recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Very modern taste with beautiful plating. We...

Very modern taste with beautiful plating. We love all their small dishes. Great service and modern interior

Joris
Reviewed on: 29/11/2019
Joris recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Lekker gegeten en vriendelijke bediening....

Lekker gegeten en vriendelijke bediening.

Bart
Reviewed on: 28/11/2019
Bart recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Een echte culinaire belevenis. Originele gerech...

Een echte culinaire belevenis. Originele gerechten en ingrediënten, maar ook niet te vergezocht en steeds lekker!

date score