Reviews for La Vieille Vigne

195 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
195 reviews
date score
placeholder
Daniel
Reviewed on: 27/01/2020
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Gastronomy

Accueil très chaleureux.cadre,repas,service...

Accueil très chaleureux.cadre,repas,service au top.

claude
Reviewed on: 26/01/2020
claude recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Repas excellent , patrons et personnels très...

Repas excellent , patrons et personnels très sympathiques . Je le recommande aux fines gueules .

Rochus
Reviewed on: 23/12/2019
Rochus recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy

I was for my birthday and the boss came to...

I was for my birthday and the boss came to our table with his guitar to sing several songs ... My grand daughters liked it very much Pierre

Virgile
Reviewed on: 01/12/2019
Virgile recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Très bien accueilli, très bon service, très...

Très bien accueilli, très bon service, très bon vin et très bon rapport qualité prix.

André
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
André recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Accueil chaleureux, ambiance décontractée et...

Accueil chaleureux, ambiance décontractée et cuisine excellente ainsi que le service. Carte des vins suffisante et dans un très bon rapport qualité/prix.

crommen
Reviewed on: 29/11/2019
crommen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Zeer lekker en licht verteerbaar eten. Gezellig...

Zeer lekker en licht verteerbaar eten. Gezellig interieur en verzorgd. Beleefd en bekwaam personeel. Niet duur voor de kwaliteit.

Stephanie
Reviewed on: 15/11/2019
Stephanie recommends this restaurant for: Couples

C’est un bel endroit où on mange très bien,...

C’est un bel endroit où on mange très bien, sans oublier un personnel très sympathique et professionnel

Maarten
Reviewed on: 10/11/2019
Maarten recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

The restaurant is just amazing!!! I love the...

The restaurant is just amazing!!! I love the food and the outstanding service.

Luc
Reviewed on: 04/11/2019
Luc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Beau cadre, bon confort, excellent accueil,...

Beau cadre, bon confort, excellent accueil, cuisine délicieuse et vins de qualité.

Alain
Reviewed on: 03/11/2019
Alain recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Qualité, amabilité et sympathie comme toujours....

Qualité, amabilité et sympathie comme toujours.

date score