Reviews for Bovis

1326 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.1
1326 reviews
date score
sonja s.
Reviewed on: 20/02/2019
sonja s. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Super lekker gegeten in een mooi kader ( vooral...

Super lekker gegeten in een mooi kader ( vooral open keuken) We komen hier zeker terug

Marcelo
Reviewed on: 14/02/2019
Marcelo recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Personal and fantastic treatment dedicated...

Personal and fantastic treatment dedicated by the Restaurant Manager, lots of Gent Noses / cuberdons, fabulous meat taste.

Antwerp DC
Reviewed on: 14/02/2019
Antwerp DC recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Eten was lekker en bediening was goed. Top....

Eten was lekker en bediening was goed. Top.

Johan
Reviewed on: 14/02/2019
Johan recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Super lekker vlees, we hadden ook de aanbevelin...

Super lekker vlees, we hadden ook de aanbeveling van de chef gevolgd. De sanitaire inrichting is sedert ons laatste bezoek echt op het niveau van het restaurant gebracht.

[anonymous]
Reviewed on: 13/02/2019
[anonymous] recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Top !...

Top !

Marc
Reviewed on: 13/02/2019
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Bon acceuil. Très bon morceau de viande sur...

Bon acceuil. Très bon morceau de viande sur une table agréable. Le vin du jour (espagnol rioja) s’accordait parfaitement avec le repas

Anne-Catherine
Reviewed on: 13/02/2019
Anne-Catherine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

VERY good food :) Excellent variety of gins...

VERY good food :) Excellent variety of gins :) Waiters could help our international table in English :) We'll be back!

Gabor
Reviewed on: 13/02/2019
Gabor recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

good service, polite personnel, good quality...

good service, polite personnel, good quality food, pleasant ambience

Nicolas
Reviewed on: 13/02/2019
Nicolas recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Nice welcome Fast serving Waiters are doing...

Nice welcome Fast serving Waiters are doing their best to speak our language Will recommend

date score