Reviews for Be Burger

1157 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
7.3
1157 reviews
date score
Rapp
Reviewed on: 27/11/2019
Rapp recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Le cadre est super sympa ; le service attention...

Le cadre est super sympa ; le service attentionné et cherry on the cake ;-) nous avons très très bien mangé. Merci nous reviendrons

Sven
Reviewed on: 27/11/2019
Sven recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

mooi en gezellig restaurant met parking...

mooi en gezellig restaurant met parking

Rosanne
Reviewed on: 07/11/2019
Rosanne recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Er stond dat we niet gereserveerd hadden....

Er stond dat we niet gereserveerd hadden.

Zoe
Reviewed on: 01/07/2019

We reserved the table via tablebooker, received...

We reserved the table via tablebooker, received the confirmation email & upon arrival we were told our reservation didn't exist.

Ilse
Reviewed on: 14/06/2019
Ilse recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Heel vriendelijke bediening Mooi kader Veel...

Heel vriendelijke bediening Mooi kader Veel parking

David
Reviewed on: 24/02/2019
David recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Zeer vriendelijke bediening in een modern kader...

Zeer vriendelijke bediening in een modern kader. De hamburgers zijn heel lekker!

Maxime
Reviewed on: 18/02/2019
Maxime recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Quality was ok, very bad service and feeling...

Quality was ok, very bad service and feeling not welcome. We booked a table for 2 at 20.30 on a Sunday evening (website says open til 22.00). We arrived at 20.45 (so a bit late) and were told that the kitchen was already closed. The waiter told us we could only have burgers without fries. After threatening to leave, we could finally order a decent menu, but the staff - especially the man at the cash register - was very unfriendly and let us feel not welcome. It's almost as if we must to apologise for making them work on a Sunday evening. I won't come back.

Glen
Reviewed on: 24/01/2019
Glen recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Veel verbetering t.o.v. vroeger......

Veel verbetering t.o.v. vroeger...

Pascale D.
Reviewed on: 22/01/2019
Pascale D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Rapide, bon et sympathique équipe...

Rapide, bon et sympathique équipe

Kenny M.
Reviewed on: 20/01/2019
Kenny M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Men vergeet de helft van de bestelling te lever...

Men vergeet de helft van de bestelling te leveren Aqls men om dessertkaart vraagt moet mrn 20, min wachten`het eten zelf superlekker

date score