Reviews for Be Burger

1150 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.3
1150 reviews
date score
Glen
Reviewed on: 24/01/2019
Glen recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Veel verbetering t.o.v. vroeger......

Veel verbetering t.o.v. vroeger...

Pascale D.
Reviewed on: 22/01/2019
Pascale D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Rapide, bon et sympathique équipe...

Rapide, bon et sympathique équipe

Kenny M.
Reviewed on: 20/01/2019
Kenny M. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Men vergeet de helft van de bestelling te lever...

Men vergeet de helft van de bestelling te leveren Aqls men om dessertkaart vraagt moet mrn 20, min wachten`het eten zelf superlekker

Giovanni
Reviewed on: 18/01/2019
Giovanni recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

yes, better as last time (we spent significant...

yes, better as last time (we spent significant less time waiting for our food after placing the order), as usual food and service was good.

Patrick S.
Reviewed on: 17/01/2019
Patrick S. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Het eten was lekker. Ondanks het feit dat we...

Het eten was lekker. Ondanks het feit dat we toch spreken over hamburgers en frietjes was de maaltijd niet vettig. De oude molen is ook een heel mooi kader én er aangename akoestiek zodat je zelfs als het vol zit toch rustig kan praten. Vriendelijke bediening maar ze spreken bijna geen Nederlands (dit was voor ons geen probleem). Er is wel het één en ander verkeerd gelopen bij de afrekening (desserts en koffie dubbel aangerekend) maar de verantwoordelijke heeft zich hiervoor mondeling verontschuldigd.

Francisco O.
Reviewed on: 17/01/2019

Expensive for what we got. Service could be...

Expensive for what we got. Service could be improved.

Emilie J.
Reviewed on: 15/01/2019
Emilie J. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Cadre toujours aussi sympa. Service agréable,...

Cadre toujours aussi sympa. Service agréable, très bien mangé. Juste peut-être un temps d'attente un peu trop long.

Véronique H.
Reviewed on: 13/01/2019
Véronique H. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Very good food. A bit expensive because french...

Very good food. A bit expensive because french fries not included in the burger. Service was a bit too slow. Globally we were satisfied and would come again.

BJ v.
Reviewed on: 11/01/2019
BJ v. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Very good! Very nice location!...

Very good! Very nice location!

Ellen
Reviewed on: 10/01/2019
Ellen recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

Mooi interieur, fijne bediening, lekker eten...

Mooi interieur, fijne bediening, lekker eten

date score