Reviews for The Yearling

105 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.0
105 reviews
date score
Tanja
Reviewed on: 12/09/2021

1.Gast wilde een glas Champagne. Gezien er...

1.Gast wilde een glas Champagne. Gezien er geen Champagne meer was, koos ze Cava, op voorwaarde dat er een andere prijs zou aangerekend worden. (Cava staat niet op de drankenkaart.) Toch werd Champagne aangerekend! 2. Gast bestelde slaatje met geitenkaas en spek (+/- €13, ...) en vraagt uitdrukkelijk om het spek lekker knapperig te bakken. Gast krijgt slaatje met geitenkaas, gedroogde eendenborst en gerookte zalm. Er wordt €25,50 aangerekend! 3. Kindje bestelde spaghetti bolognaise. Het kind heeft zijn spaghetti gekregen, wanneer de meesten al klaar waren met eten... 4. Het personeel spreekt geen Nederlands! 5. De foto's op de website komen niet overeen met de werkelijkheid.

Anne
Reviewed on: 30/08/2021
Anne recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Comme d'habitude, un accueil et un service...

Comme d'habitude, un accueil et un service charmants et une très bonne table. J'avais demandé au dernier moment une petite faveur pour l'anniversaire de l'un de mes invités : apporté 4 petites bougies à planter sur son dessert et le tout fut fait avec sourire et vraie gentillesse... Merci !

Raymond
Reviewed on: 29/08/2021
Raymond recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Fidèle à sa réputation. Qualité des plats propo...

Fidèle à sa réputation. Qualité des plats proposés.

Nicky
Reviewed on: 22/08/2021
Nicky recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Excellent service and lovely food....

Excellent service and lovely food.

Christel
Reviewed on: 16/08/2021
Christel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Super lekker en heel vriendelijk...

Super lekker en heel vriendelijk

crichton
Reviewed on: 01/08/2021

Toen ik aankwam, kreeg ik te horen dat omdat...

Toen ik aankwam, kreeg ik te horen dat omdat ik via internet had geboekt, we moesten eten in een kleine achterkamer met een paar salontafels (dwz café en geen restaurant). De eigenaar verontschuldigde zich niet. Ik bel een ander restaurant en een tafel geboekt. We zijn toen vertrokken. Slechte service en duidelijk werkt de online boeking niet. Quand je suis arrivé, on m'a dit que comme j'avais réservé sur Internet, nous devions manger dans une petite salle à l'arrière avec quelques tables basses (c'est-à-dire un café et non un restaurant). Le propriétaire ne s'est pas excusé. J'appelle un autre restaurant et réservé une table.Nous sommes ensuite partis.Mauvais service et clairement la réservation en ligne ne fonctionne pas. When I arrived, I was told that as I had booked over the internet we had to eat in a small back room that had a couple of coffee tables (ie cafe and not a restaurant). The owner did not apologise. I call another restaurant and booked a table. We then left. Poor service and clearly the online booking doesn't work.

Christophe
Reviewed on: 20/07/2021
Christophe recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Locatie en lekker vlees, vriendelijke bediening...

Locatie en lekker vlees, vriendelijke bediening

Reinhold
Reviewed on: 17/07/2021
Reinhold recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Bon Service? Bon Nourriture. Pris abordable....

Bon Service? Bon Nourriture. Pris abordable.

Maryse
Reviewed on: 15/07/2021
Maryse recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Très bon accueil, excellent plats et vins...

Très bon accueil, excellent plats et vins

Kathryn
Reviewed on: 12/07/2021
Kathryn recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

I was charged 25euro for a tiny salad, 1 pc...

I was charged 25euro for a tiny salad, 1 pc of goats cheese and 1 pc of shop bought bread. After complaining we were offered extra salad and fries. Pricing is dishonest. Several mistakes on the bill. We were offered drinks when we noticed! Will not be going back,.

date score