Reviews for The Yearling

60 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.1
60 reviews
date score
Arlette
Reviewed on: 20/03/2019
Arlette recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

nous y allons de longue date car tout est parfa...

nous y allons de longue date car tout est parfait : accueil tres chaleureux, le service est impeccable, personnel tres attentif, tres gentil, au petit soin, souriant, pas de stress, cadre est beau et lumineux et la cuisine excellente, felicitations au chef, recherche, qualite produits, presentation des plats, table bien dressee, tout est pafait, continuez comme ca et nous reviendrons toujours avec plaisir

wolter
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
wolter recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

prima kwaliteit eten....

prima kwaliteit eten.

Bea
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
Bea recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Het eten was prima,het personeel heel vriendeli...

Het eten was prima,het personeel heel vriendelijk. Maar ...1uur moeten wachten zonder drank of hapje.

placeholder
Isabelle
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 18/03/2019
Isabelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Accueil chaleureux. Belle carte bien achalandée...

Accueil chaleureux. Belle carte bien achalandée. Nous avons pris des pâtes. Nos plats étaient très copieux et délicieux. À recommander

yves d.
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 17/03/2019
yves d. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Le cadre n'est pas exceptionnel mais nous avons...

Le cadre n'est pas exceptionnel mais nous avons goûté des plats préparés avec finesse et joliment présentés. La carte des vins offre une belle sélection. Nous avons fait une belle découverte.

Eefje
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 17/03/2019
Eefje recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Vriendelijke bediening Aangenaam kader Prijs/kw...

Vriendelijke bediening Aangenaam kader Prijs/kwaliteit zeker in orde Lekker gegeten!

luc
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 16/03/2019
luc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

vriendelijke en correcte bediening in een mooi...

vriendelijke en correcte bediening in een mooi kader. Het eten was lekker, misschien dat de tijd tussen de verschillende gerechten een beetje korter kon. Een fijn menu voor deze resto days.

daniel
Reviewed on: 07/03/2019
daniel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

lekker eten en rustig...

lekker eten en rustig

Pierre
Reviewed on: 02/03/2019
Pierre recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Good food, friendly service, impressive wine...

Good food, friendly service, impressive wine list.

Dirk
Reviewed on: 10/02/2019
Dirk recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

gedienstig, vriendelijk personeel, inbegrepen...

gedienstig, vriendelijk personeel, inbegrepen de zaakvoerder. Mooi aangename, uitgeruste zaal. Het eten is heel lekker en vers. Prijs kwaliteit dik in orde. We komen zeker nog langs, top. Merci aan al het personeel van de Yearling :):):)

date score