Reviews for Kloonies

339 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.7
339 reviews
date score
Peeters
Reviewed on: 18/09/2019
Peeters recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker ontbijt,heel verzorgd. Heel vriendelijke...

Lekker ontbijt,heel verzorgd. Heel vriendelijke ontvangst.

Lauren
Reviewed on: 02/09/2019
Lauren recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Lekker ontbijt...

Lekker ontbijt

Edith
Reviewed on: 28/08/2019
Edith recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Het ontbijt was overheerlijk en vriendelijke...

Het ontbijt was overheerlijk en vriendelijke bediening.

Paul
Reviewed on: 19/08/2019
Paul recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Heerlijk ontbijt, ruim voldoende. De bediening...

Heerlijk ontbijt, ruim voldoende. De bediening was vriendelijk doch soms te traag. Maar we hadden tijd Wij komen hier zeker weer

Griet
Reviewed on: 17/08/2019
Griet recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Alles wat je verwacht van een ontbijt op verpla...

Alles wat je verwacht van een ontbijt op verplaatsing. Lekker eten en zeer vriendelijk personeel. We werden goed verwend!

Greta
Reviewed on: 16/08/2019
Greta recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Vriendelijk personeel. Veel keuze. Lekker ontbi...

Vriendelijk personeel. Veel keuze. Lekker ontbijt. Gezellige zaak.

Amber
Reviewed on: 12/08/2019
Amber recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Super lekker ontbijt, veel keuze en vriendelijk...

Super lekker ontbijt, veel keuze en vriendelijke bediening! Ik kom hier graag op zondag

Marleen
Reviewed on: 31/07/2019
Marleen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Altijd heel vriendelijk en lekker ontbijt....

Altijd heel vriendelijk en lekker ontbijt. We moesten eventjes wachten op het ontbijt en we kregen iets om te drinken van de zaak. Service is top! !!

Kenneth
Reviewed on: 24/07/2019
Kenneth recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Lekker gegeten en zeer vriendelijke bediening!...

Lekker gegeten en zeer vriendelijke bediening!

Willy
Reviewed on: 08/07/2019
Willy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

goede ontvangst en lekker ontbijt !...

goede ontvangst en lekker ontbijt !

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below