Reviews for De Elfde Gebod

56 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.0
56 reviews
date score
MashaChazan
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 18/03/2017
Masharecommends this restaurant for:

Good communication with reservations, cosy...

Good communication with reservations, cosy atmosphere, the service was good, food was delicious and very comfortable location. Eytan Chazan www.businesshealthtreatment.nl

AnnemarieRijs
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 15/03/2017
Annemarierecommends this restaurant for:

Het eten was van mindere kwaliteit,...

Het eten was van mindere kwaliteit,

MichaelAirey
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 06/03/2017
Michaelrecommends this restaurant for:

Super interior, vriendelijke/vlotte bediening...

Super interior, vriendelijke/vlotte bediening en lekker eten.

JesseBoele van Hensbroek
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 27/02/2017
Jesserecommends this restaurant for:

Lekker Vlaams eten en verrukkelijke bieren...

Lekker Vlaams eten en verrukkelijke bieren in de beste omgeving die men zich kan wensen. Letterlijk en figuurlijk een hemels verblijf :-)

Marc V.
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 11/02/2017
Marc V.recommends this restaurant for:

Nice food, fine atmophere, if i need to find...

Nice food, fine atmophere, if i need to find something to complain, a little bit small table to have dinner. After all, we will return for the good food.

Susan K.
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 09/02/2017
Susan K.recommends this restaurant for:

Excellent atmosphere, excellent food and wine,...

Excellent atmosphere, excellent food and wine, excellent service.

Hilton hotelLopez
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 05/02/2017
Hilton hotelrecommends this restaurant for:

Horrible service.... Why do you take reservatio...

Horrible service.... Why do you take reservations at all? Personell only interested in their own mobile phone, never will return our sent guests here again

Anneke S.
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 05/02/2017
Anneke S.recommends this restaurant for:

We arrived much to late at the restaurant....

We arrived much to late at the restaurant. It was no problem. That was nice

serge r.
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 25/01/2017
serge r.recommends this restaurant for:

The restaurant was very easy to book online. Sp...

The restaurant was very easy to book online. Special wishes for the placing was perfect . Service very friendly and good ! Sure to be recommended.

date score