Reviews for De Elfde Gebod

72 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.1
72 reviews
date score
RudiCranshoff
Reviewed on 18/05/2017
Rudi recommends this restaurant for:

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was...

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was not over. We got assurance that was not a problem? The quality of the mussels was unacceptable (very small, still sticking to the shelf, small amount disguised by a bunch of onion) If I would have seen the quality in advance I would definitely not have chosen them. I did not react during the evening because I was with American friends I hadn't seen for years and who were in Antwerp for 1 night and I did not want to spoil their evening. They claimed everything was very good. However knowing the American culture I am not sure they were also trying to please me. This is definitely not a place where I will return with friends.

NancyKloeck
Reviewed on 14/05/2017
Nancy recommends this restaurant for:

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt...

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt geen restaurantkwaliteit.Dat was jammer

Lisavan de Wijgerd
Reviewed on 13/05/2017
Lisa recommends this restaurant for:

The food was really delicious and the staff...

The food was really delicious and the staff was friendly. After our dinner we were pretty much ignored though. It took forever to get the bill. And they dont have the menu anymore like it says on their website. We still had a great meal so I would go back.

MarcVan Iersel
Reviewed on 05/05/2017
Marc recommends this restaurant for:

Great food, very nice atmosphere...

Great food, very nice atmosphere

TomHenneveld
Reviewed on 01/05/2017
Tom recommends this restaurant for:

De kwaliteit van het eten viel heel erg tegen...

De kwaliteit van het eten viel heel erg tegen en het was te drukken voor het aantal mensen in de bediening.

AnsReijnen
Reviewed on 29/04/2017
Ans recommends this restaurant for:

Prima bediening prima mosselen...

Prima bediening prima mosselen

LiesbethKluyver
Reviewed on 29/04/2017
Liesbeth recommends this restaurant for:

yes...

yes

MikeHickey
Reviewed on 28/04/2017
Mike recommends this restaurant for:

Defenetly will recomend this restaurant to...

Defenetly will recomend this restaurant to friends and colleagues.Food was fresh and meals was made parfectly. I usually do not drink bear, but house bear is "must have". all usually very picky about service and food because we are going to places around the work a lot. Despite on the fact that there were 20 of us our waitress done a very good job.

ArthurScholtmeijer
Reviewed on 28/04/2017
Arthur recommends this restaurant for:

Mussels were dry. Ribs ok. But not good for...

Mussels were dry. Ribs ok. But not good for Belgian standards. Had to wait long for service. Napkins on the floor. Too expensive for what you get.

MashaChazan
Reviewed on 18/03/2017
Masha recommends this restaurant for:

Good communication with reservations, cosy...

Good communication with reservations, cosy atmosphere, the service was good, food was delicious and very comfortable location. Eytan Chazan www.businesshealthtreatment.nl

date score