Reviews for De Elfde Gebod

38 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Write review
7.5
38 reviews
date score
Peter S.Serraarens
Peter S. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 07/09/2017

Kwaliteitseten Vriendelijke nette service Leuk...

Kwaliteitseten Vriendelijke nette service Leuk ingericht Misschien iets betere muziek vond de muziek niet veel aan en paste niet bij de sfeer

Peter V.Van Oort
Peter V. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 20/08/2017

Prachtig eetcafe, we bezoeken deze gelegenheid...

Prachtig eetcafe, we bezoeken deze gelegenheid jaarlijks al meer dan 25 jaar. Lekker eten en drinken in gemoedelijke sfeer. De muziek stond wat hard en niet zo toepasselijk genre.

Daniel v.van den Hooven
Daniel v. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 13/08/2017

Wij ware er voor de vrijgezellendag van mijn...

Wij ware er voor de vrijgezellendag van mijn zoon. Ik had gereserveerd en we kregen de mooie ronde tafel. lekker wat gedrinken en gegeten in de sfeer van ´t Elfde gebod. we hebben genoten

Margriet Q.Quarles van Ufford
Margriet Q. recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 13/08/2017

Very nice food, friendly staff...

Very nice food, friendly staff

ANA U.
Dined on: 26/05/2017

After 2 hours waiting to be served we went...

After 2 hours waiting to be served we went off. We had made a reservation previously. The service we're laughing at us. Terrible experience!!! Thankyou

RudiCranshoff
Rudi recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 18/05/2017

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was...

We explicitly asked if the mussel season was not over. We got assurance that was not a problem? The quality of the mussels was unacceptable (very small, still sticking to the shelf, small amount disguised by a bunch of onion) If I would have seen the quality in advance I would definitely not have chosen them. I did not react during the evening because I was with American friends I hadn't seen for years and who were in Antwerp for 1 night and I did not want to spoil their evening. They claimed everything was very good. However knowing the American culture I am not sure they were also trying to please me. This is definitely not a place where I will return with friends.

NancyKloeck
Nancy recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 14/05/2017

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt...

Alles was ok alleen heel kleine mosselen.echt geen restaurantkwaliteit.Dat was jammer

Lisavan de Wijgerd
Lisa recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 13/05/2017

The food was really delicious and the staff...

The food was really delicious and the staff was friendly. After our dinner we were pretty much ignored though. It took forever to get the bill. And they dont have the menu anymore like it says on their website. We still had a great meal so I would go back.

MarcVan Iersel
Marc recommends this restaurant for:
Dined on: 05/05/2017

Great food, very nice atmosphere...

Great food, very nice atmosphere

date score