Reviews for Umi Sushi & Asian Cuisine

96 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.0
96 reviews
date score
Wustenhoff
Reviewed on: 04/01/2020
Wustenhoff recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Eten was super lekker Moesten wel lang wachten...

Eten was super lekker Moesten wel lang wachten voordat er iemand aan onze tafel kwam

Hans
Reviewed on: 01/01/2020
Hans recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Altijd fantastisch sushi/sashimi! We komen...

Altijd fantastisch sushi/sashimi! We komen graag bij Umi als we in Antwerpen zijn

Van Gompel
Reviewed on: 30/12/2019
Van Gompel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

I love this place. Delicious food and very...

I love this place. Delicious food and very friendly staff. Always a pleasure to come here.

tony
Reviewed on: 26/12/2019

great sushi, fresh. seating is very close to...

great sushi, fresh. seating is very close to other tables

Kaat
Reviewed on: 24/12/2019
Kaat recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere

We waren met vier personen. Twee personen van...

We waren met vier personen. Twee personen van de tafel kregen hun eten en de andere twee hebben meer dan een uur later pas het eten gekregen. Ook de warme gefrituurde sushi was niet meer warm hoe het moest zijn. In totaal hebben we anderhalf uur moeten wachten op het eten en kwam het totaal niet gelijk. Dit was niet echt gezellig

Bauke
Reviewed on: 22/12/2019
Bauke recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

The waiter forgot to pass our order to the...

The waiter forgot to pass our order to the kitchen, which resulted in us waiting for an hour. We did get a free drink as compensation though.

Henning
Reviewed on: 06/12/2019
Henning recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Fresh food, Gold taste, friendly personell,...

Fresh food, Gold taste, friendly personell, generous pirtions, prices ok.

Eble
Reviewed on: 01/12/2019
Eble recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Goede bediening en lekker eten....

Goede bediening en lekker eten.

Thomas
Reviewed on: 16/11/2019
Thomas recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Er was veel bediening, maar ze stonden er preci...

Er was veel bediening, maar ze stonden er precies tegen hun zin. Het verliep zeer traag. Het afruimen van de hoofdgerechten bij ons en de tafels rondom ons verliep ook niet snel. We hebben dan maar zelf de rekening gevraagd. Spijtig! Hadden wel sin in dessert.

Jasmijn
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Jasmijn recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

We ordered, waited for about an hour, only...

We ordered, waited for about an hour, only to find out they never put our order in the system. After that we waited for about 10 more minutes and they didn’t even give us a discount or anything. Bad service. We left after we ate our (small) order. Too bad, because the food was great.

date score