Reviews for Wok Van Antwerpen

149 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
7.3
149 reviews
date score
Nadine
Reviewed on: 05/12/2022
Nadine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Everything was good, the food, the service...

Everything was good, the food, the service but it was freezing cold inside which made it rather unpleasant. Other than that, we had a good time.

gerda
Reviewed on: 12/11/2022
gerda recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Super goede lokatie goed bereikbaar en veel...

Super goede lokatie goed bereikbaar en veel vrijheid ook ruime diverse keuze en lekker

Marc
Reviewed on: 29/10/2022
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Geen negatieve punten op te sommen....

Geen negatieve punten op te sommen.

Birsen
Reviewed on: 09/10/2022
Birsen recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Le manger pas de gout , pour le grille beaucoup...

Le manger pas de gout , pour le grille beaucoup cuir et seche. Dans le manger comme bruler le gout . C est la premier fois pour nous c est la deuxieme fois vraiment , et nous sommes fast klant pour le restaurant . J'espère que vous prendrez en considération mon commentaire. Merci berucoup .

Meriem
Reviewed on: 01/10/2022
Meriem recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Choix vraiment très restreint!! Pas de nourritu...

Choix vraiment très restreint!! Pas de nourriture a la plancha. Vraiment très déçu pour le prix c est une grosse arnaque!

Tarkan
Reviewed on: 12/09/2022
Tarkan recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Goede service...

Goede service

Cathy
Reviewed on: 04/09/2022
Cathy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Heel lekker gegeten....

Heel lekker gegeten.

Omar T.
Reviewed on: 31/08/2022
Omar T. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Het eten en de personeelsleden vonden we goed...

Het eten en de personeelsleden vonden we goed , maar er liepen kinderen de hele tijd rond en maakte heel veel lawaai , de ijskraam was telkens bezet door deze kinderen en lieten het smerig achter , zag zelfs een kindje aan het schepje lekken … de personeelsleden deden hun best om het schoon te houden … maar jullie moeten toch duidelijk maken aan de Ouders in kwestie om hun kinderen in toom te houden .

Bas
Reviewed on: 21/08/2022
Bas recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Vreetschuur! Schreeuwende kinderen en (te)...

Vreetschuur! Schreeuwende kinderen en (te) volle opgeschepte borden van gasten. Niet normaal!

Paulo
Reviewed on: 08/05/2022
Paulo recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

I've been to this restaurant several times...

I've been to this restaurant several times for dinner, but yesterday there was little variety of food.

date score