Reviews for Le Chef Et Moi

89 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.0
89 reviews
date score
Agnès
Reviewed on: 19/02/2020
Agnès recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Nous avons été très bien accueillis. Le cadre...

Nous avons été très bien accueillis. Le cadre est magnifique et les mets excellents. Nous recommandons vivement ce restaurant.

Tijs
Reviewed on: 16/02/2020
Tijs recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Lekker eten, hele vriendelijke service...

Lekker eten, hele vriendelijke service

Mark
Reviewed on: 15/02/2020
Mark recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Het eten heeft ons niet mogen bekoren . Weinig...

Het eten heeft ons niet mogen bekoren . Weinig smaak enkel het hoofdgerecht was lekker .

Remelius
Reviewed on: 28/12/2019
Remelius recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Accueil très chaleureux, et une explosion de...

Accueil très chaleureux, et une explosion de saveurs dans les plats. Je recommande vivement.

alain
Reviewed on: 19/12/2019
alain recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Excellente prestation, aimabilité, discretion...

Excellente prestation, aimabilité, discretion

maertens
Reviewed on: 14/12/2019
maertens recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

aangenaam zitten, lekker eten, goede wijn en...

aangenaam zitten, lekker eten, goede wijn en uitstekende service!

Hélène
Reviewed on: 10/10/2019
Hélène recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

De lunch en de bediening was perfect. Alleen...

De lunch en de bediening was perfect. Alleen was het spijtig dat we maar met 2 tafels in de zaal waren.

Alex
Reviewed on: 06/10/2019
Alex recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Very good restaurant with an impressive service...

Very good restaurant with an impressive service. My girlfriend and I had a delicious meal and a great evening.

Pierre
Reviewed on: 29/07/2019
Pierre recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Accueil agréable et personnel, ambiance d'une...

Accueil agréable et personnel, ambiance d'une demeure de patriciens dans la salle du restaurant, mets goûteux, prix raisonnable.

Vverschueren F.
Reviewed on: 25/03/2019
Vverschueren F. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

goede ontvangst en zeer goede keuken...

goede ontvangst en zeer goede keuken

date score