Reviews for Les Vignes Du Liban

146 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.4
146 reviews
date score
Jacques
Reviewed on: 14/03/2020
Jacques recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Un cuisine fine, servis "juste bien". Accueil...

Un cuisine fine, servis "juste bien". Accueil personnel sans être invalid. Vins libanais, très bien. Mieux que "chez soi".

Julie
Reviewed on: 13/03/2020
Julie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

C’était délicieux et le cadre de ce petit resto...

C’était délicieux et le cadre de ce petit resto est très agréable!

paula
Reviewed on: 08/03/2020
paula recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

HET WAS SUPER LEKKER...

HET WAS SUPER LEKKER

Florence
Reviewed on: 08/03/2020
Florence recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Accueil chaleureux. Cuisine délicieuse. Très...

Accueil chaleureux. Cuisine délicieuse. Très belle découverte

Anja
Reviewed on: 07/03/2020
Anja recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

was lekker en gezellig...

was lekker en gezellig

claire-emmanuelle
Reviewed on: 02/03/2020
claire-emmanuelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Accueil sympathique et cuisine très gouteuse....

Accueil sympathique et cuisine très gouteuse. Merci pour tout cela.

Dirk
Reviewed on: 02/03/2020
Dirk recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Very good food. Only when paying the bill the...

Very good food. Only when paying the bill the owner asked us if we could pay cash. No problem, the bill was 116,- Euro. We paid 120,- Euro in cash but we never received our 4,- Euro in return. The owner could have broughth us these 4,- Euro and we would have let him keep it. Perhaps it's part of the culture.

Marie-Noëlle
Reviewed on: 28/02/2020
Marie-Noëlle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

la situation, l'accueil un peu bourru mais...

la situation, l'accueil un peu bourru mais sympa, la qualité des mets. Un petit effort à faire sur le thé….

Diederik
Reviewed on: 24/02/2020
Diederik recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Een klein maar gezellig restaurant, vriendelijk...

Een klein maar gezellig restaurant, vriendelijke bediening en smakelijke gerechten.

leen
Reviewed on: 24/02/2020
leen recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The restaurant is quite small and service was...

The restaurant is quite small and service was not super friendly. Felt like we had to step out sooner than later, the needed our table asap. Also, it is cash-only which should be highlighted at the door or when reserving the table.

date score