Reviews for Brasserie De L'expo

Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
date score
Gijs
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Gijs recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy

Mooi Restaurant, goed eten, prettige en correct...

Mooi Restaurant, goed eten, prettige en correcte bediening. Waren met jonge kinderen maar dat was geen enkel probleem.

Pierre
Reviewed on: 11/10/2019
Pierre recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

C'était très bon !...

C'était très bon !

Reviewed on: 09/10/2019
recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Très bon accueil, cadre agréable, tables très...

Très bon accueil, cadre agréable, tables très bien dressées style "brasserie" j'adore, et surtout un lunch délicieux. Merci

steven
Reviewed on: 06/10/2019
steven recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Zeer lekkere maaltijd. Ideaal voor zeevruchten...

Zeer lekkere maaltijd. Ideaal voor zeevruchten en uitgebreide kaart met lekkere suggesties.

Wouters
Reviewed on: 06/10/2019
Wouters recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijk, men spreekt Nederlands, zeer lekke...

Vriendelijk, men spreekt Nederlands, zeer lekkere gerechten en mooie kaart met een keuze voor elk wat wils.

Joseph
Reviewed on: 06/10/2019
Joseph recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Très bonne cuisine belge!...

Très bonne cuisine belge!

Luc
Reviewed on: 27/09/2019
Luc recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Le garçon nous a présenté une sole d'un kilo......

Le garçon nous a présenté une sole d'un kilo...que nous avons engloutie avec des crevettes et petits légumes...délicieux!

Pierre
Reviewed on: 24/09/2019
Pierre recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Omdat we daar steeds warm onthaald worden en...

Omdat we daar steeds warm onthaald worden en hun eten en drinken gewoon top zijn !!

francis
Reviewed on: 11/09/2019
francis recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

une cuisine de très bonne qualité,constante!,av...

une cuisine de très bonne qualité,constante!,avec de la recherche,fine ,juste:tout était à nouveau impeccable.Service aimable attentif,avec de la bonne humeur,de bon conseil:de bons professionnels.Grand bravo au chef et merci à l'équipe,bien rodée.

Nico
Reviewed on: 08/09/2019
Nico recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

uitstekende plaats om een bezoek aan het Koning...

uitstekende plaats om een bezoek aan het Koning Boudewijn Stadion te combineren met een etentje. Een restaurant met een ruime keuze aan vis wat me aangenaam heeft verrast. Vooral het nootje van kabeljauw met prei is het aanbevelen waard. Voldoende plaats en uitstekende bediening (ook in het nederlands)

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below