Reviews for La Selva

61 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.7
61 reviews
date score
Chris
Reviewed on: 11/10/2021
Chris recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Nourriture très bonne. Personnel très aimable...

Nourriture très bonne. Personnel très aimable et attentif au déroulement du repas.

Monique
Reviewed on: 22/09/2021
Monique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Accueil chaleureux et service impeccable. Pizza...

Accueil chaleureux et service impeccable. Pizzas au feu de bois excellentes. Carte variée. Rien à dire. Nous avons passés une soirée très agréable

Leon
Reviewed on: 20/08/2021
Leon recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Cuisine correcte pour le prix Personnel attenti...

Cuisine correcte pour le prix Personnel attentionné et très sympa

ENRICO
Reviewed on: 15/06/2021
ENRICO recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Toujours un bon accueil malgré les circonstance...

Toujours un bon accueil malgré les circonstances sanitaires ....

placeholder
Barry
Reviewed on: 20/12/2020
Barry recommends this restaurant for: Kids

Top

We bestellen niet vaak pizza, maar als we bestellen, dan is het bij La Selva. We zijn nog nooit teleurgesteld. Snelle, vriendelijke service en heerlijke pizzas!

Pascale
Reviewed on: 21/10/2020
Pascale recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Très bonne cuisine et personnel très aimable....

Très bonne cuisine et personnel très aimable.

Olivier
Reviewed on: 05/10/2020
Olivier recommends this restaurant for: Groups

L'accueil et le service parfait car adapté...

L'accueil et le service parfait car adapté . On sent que le personnel a envie de prendre soin des clients Le repas était délicieux et le prix tout à fait raisonnable

Carmelo
Reviewed on: 04/10/2020
Carmelo recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Toujours parfait...

Toujours parfait

Claire
Reviewed on: 02/10/2020
Claire recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

We love La Selva and try to go there every...

We love La Selva and try to go there every week. Great food, super good and friendly service. It's been our favorite neighborhood place for a long time now.

Elena
Reviewed on: 18/09/2020

Personne agréable et marrant. Les plats étaien...

Personne agréable et marrant. Les plats étaient super bon, de très très bonne qualité !

date score