Reviews for Il Ramo Verdee

24 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
7.9
24 reviews
date score
Gerhard
Reviewed on: 28/08/2019

Ramo Verde is a great restaurant and one of...

Ramo Verde is a great restaurant and one of my favourits in the European quarter in Brussels. This time - unfortunately - I could not enjoy it, because even I made a reservation via resto.be and I got a confirmation of the reservation, but when arriving at the restaurant I had to find out that it was still closed for summer break. Therefore, I ask myself, why resto.be sends me a confirmation without checking, if the restaurant is available?

Giovanni
Reviewed on: 27/08/2019
Giovanni recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Comment peut-on apprécier une visite dans un...

Comment peut-on apprécier une visite dans un restaurant qui est fermé jusqu'au 5 septembre????? Leur site n'est pas à jour et le votre non plus

Genichiro
Reviewed on: 20/08/2019

The restaurant was closed for summer breaks!...

The restaurant was closed for summer breaks! Unbelievable, because you confirmed reservation.

Jérôme
Reviewed on: 13/08/2019

Car j'ai réservé sur le site (et reçu confirmat...

Car j'ai réservé sur le site (et reçu confirmation de ma réservation) alors que le restaurant est fermé tout le mois d'aout..

Van lint
Reviewed on: 02/08/2019

réservation le matin. J ai reçu une confirmatio...

réservation le matin. J ai reçu une confirmation de la réservation. Le resto était fermé !!!!!

Michael
Reviewed on: 09/07/2019
Michael recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

excellent food, reasonably priced and with...

excellent food, reasonably priced and with very good service.

Myriam
Reviewed on: 21/02/2019
Myriam recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Délicieux, accueil charmant, tout pour faire...

Délicieux, accueil charmant, tout pour faire plaisir...suggestions du jour en fonction du marché. ..bon rapport qualité/prix bref on y retournera !

bettina B.
Reviewed on: 18/02/2019
bettina B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

very professional, very good food...

very professional, very good food

Kenneth
Reviewed on: 31/10/2018
Kenneth recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Excellent food, service....

Excellent food, service.

Belinda
Reviewed on: 01/06/2018
Belinda recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

parce que c'est bon, tout simplement!...

parce que c'est bon, tout simplement!

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below