Reviews for Maison Du Luxembourg

158 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.2
158 reviews
date score
cindy
Reviewed on: 30/11/2021
cindy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Bon accueil et plats très bons....

Bon accueil et plats très bons.

Dusan
Reviewed on: 26/11/2021
Dusan recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

This restaurant offers excellent food with...

This restaurant offers excellent food with friendly hosts.

Paul
Reviewed on: 25/11/2021
Paul recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Lekker eten en vriendelijke bediening...

Lekker eten en vriendelijke bediening

Thomas
Reviewed on: 25/11/2021
Thomas recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Great service, excellent price/quality in a...

Great service, excellent price/quality in a cozy setting.

Kanako
Reviewed on: 16/11/2021
Kanako recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

We were very much satisfied with the dinner...

We were very much satisfied with the dinner as well as the staff service. Food was great, beautifully decorated, portion was not too big, not too little, and staff members were all very friendly, kind and professional. I definitely would like to visit again and recommend to my friends and it is also suitable for business dinner. You can access there by car, train, metro and buses. Very convenient.

pascale
Reviewed on: 15/11/2021
pascale recommends this restaurant for: Gastronomy, Price/quality

Accueil et service impeccables Excellent repas...

Accueil et service impeccables Excellent repas aux saveurs raffinées et multiples, un vrai plaisir

Monique
This review is written after a reservation for the RestoDays menu 3 services
Reviewed on: 10/11/2021
Monique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Nous connaissions déjà le restaurant et nous...

Nous connaissions déjà le restaurant et nous nous sommes bien régalés. C'était excellent comme d'habitude. Concernant les restodays, et nous l'avions déjà remarqué, c'est que les prix ne sont pas du tout attrayants comme nous aurions pû le penser; c'est désolant.

Athar
Reviewed on: 03/11/2021
Athar recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Goed eten, goede en aardige service....

Goed eten, goede en aardige service.

Paul
Reviewed on: 30/10/2021
Paul recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

Delicious food...

Delicious food

PAUL
This review is written after a reservation for the Dinner Experience
Reviewed on: 29/10/2021
PAUL recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Eten was top. Bediening minder. Moesten aandrin...

Eten was top. Bediening minder. Moesten aandringen om menukaart te kunnen zien om apero te kiezen. Nadien ons ostentatief negeren om bestelling op te nemen.

date score