Reviews for Au Petit Suisse

192 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.7
192 reviews
date score
Danee
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Danee recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Toujours bien reçus et tres bonne qualité des...

Toujours bien reçus et tres bonne qualité des produits dans l’assiette! J’aime , j’aime !

Gregory
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Gregory recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Price/quality

C’est notre restaurant référence pour la raclet...

C’est notre restaurant référence pour la raclette/fondue! Accueil et service impeccable, produits de qualité! Conseils et attention pour le client toujours présents!

Dominique
Reviewed on: 07/10/2019
Dominique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Service impecable malgré le monde. Repas excell...

Service impecable malgré le monde. Repas excellent du début à la fin.

Claudia
Reviewed on: 06/10/2019
Claudia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Tres bon et tres bien le service!!...

Tres bon et tres bien le service!!

placeholder
Emmanuelle
Reviewed on: 05/10/2019
Emmanuelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Nous sommes toujours bien accueillis avec le...

Nous sommes toujours bien accueillis avec le sourire, et toujours bien servi les plats sont généreux et appétissants et un service impeccable et chaleureux, j'y reviendrai c'est certain avec beaucoup de plaisir et je recommande à tous mes amis ce petit restaurant.

Michel
Reviewed on: 27/09/2019
Michel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Très bonne fondue et très bon accueil...

Très bonne fondue et très bon accueil

severine
Reviewed on: 29/06/2019
severine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy

Très bon resto. C'était délicieux, très bons...

Très bon resto. C'était délicieux, très bons produits. L'ambiance est sympa et le service impeccable, avec le sourire et bcp de gentillesse. Très bonne adresse..

De Pessemier
Reviewed on: 22/06/2019
De Pessemier recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Le personnel est sympathique et ce que nous...

Le personnel est sympathique et ce que nous avons mangé était délicieux.

michel
Reviewed on: 27/05/2019
michel recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

plats ,super ,chef tres sympatique parfait...

plats ,super ,chef tres sympatique parfait

Laurence
Reviewed on: 26/05/2019
Laurence recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy

Commentaire de T., 6 ans: "C'était trooop bon,...

Commentaire de T., 6 ans: "C'était trooop bon, et la madame nous a donné qqch pour jouer "

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below