Reviews for Hamoir Et A Manger

14 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.2
14 reviews
date score
Laurence
Reviewed on: 05/10/2019
Laurence recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Nous avons très bien mangé dans une ambiance...

Nous avons très bien mangé dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale. Merci encore pour ce beau moment !! A refaire

guillaume
Reviewed on: 18/08/2019
guillaume recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

excellent repas dans une superbe petite annexe;...

excellent repas dans une superbe petite annexe; serveuse très très sympathique !

Annick
Reviewed on: 18/08/2019
Annick recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Superlekker en heel vriendelijke, vlotte bedien...

Superlekker en heel vriendelijke, vlotte bediening. Topzaak!

Daniel
Reviewed on: 18/08/2019
Daniel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

La patronne et le personnel sont très acceuilla...

La patronne et le personnel sont très acceuillants , le service est tout aussi irréprochable , la qualité et la présentation des plats sont excellents.

Bruno
Reviewed on: 16/08/2019
Bruno recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Ttres bon service, et tres bien mangé...

Ttres bon service, et tres bien mangé

Lucien
Reviewed on: 29/07/2019
Lucien recommends this restaurant for: Price/quality

Accueil qualité des produits prix . Point...

Accueil qualité des produits prix . Point négatif, la réservation par internet qui ne fonctionne pas.vive le téléphone

Elizabet
Reviewed on: 23/07/2019
Elizabet recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Zeer vriendelijke mensen, prima eten...

Zeer vriendelijke mensen, prima eten

jozef
Reviewed on: 01/06/2019
jozef recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

prima ontvangst en zeer goede pizza's...

prima ontvangst en zeer goede pizza's

Frederic
Reviewed on: 26/05/2019
Frederic recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere

Très très bon rien à dire et surtout un resto...

Très très bon rien à dire et surtout un resto qui offre toujours sont verre à l addition

Sabine
Reviewed on: 16/03/2019

Nous avons réservé une table sur resto.be et...

Nous avons réservé une table sur resto.be et lorsque nous sommes arrivés au restaurant, il était fermé !!!!! Pas cool. Donc nous ne pouvons pas donner notre avis sur Hamoir et à Manger. Dommage.

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below