Reviews for Wok D'ici

419 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.7
419 reviews
date score
An
Reviewed on: 20/10/2019
An recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijk, goede service, lekker eten en...

Vriendelijk, goede service, lekker eten en proper. Snelle afruiming van vuile borden kortom top.

isabelle
Reviewed on: 18/10/2019
isabelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Cela fait plusieurs fois que l'on trouve de...

Cela fait plusieurs fois que l'on trouve de la limaille de fer (causé par l'utilisation d'une boule utilisée pour le nettoyage mais pas de rinçage suffisant) dans notre assiette de wok. Ça peut être dangereux.

Laurence
Reviewed on: 14/10/2019
Laurence recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Beaucoup de choix, personnel sympathique ,...

Beaucoup de choix, personnel sympathique , salle agréable.

Caroline
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Caroline recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Parfait!...

Parfait!

Valere
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019
Valere recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Zeer proper kader . Vriendelijk personeel en...

Zeer proper kader . Vriendelijk personeel en een zeer groot aanbod van gerechtjes . Prijs kwaliteit zeker in orde .

Geert
Reviewed on: 13/10/2019

Mijn excuses. We zijn er niet geraakt. Ik heb...

Mijn excuses. We zijn er niet geraakt. Ik heb geprobeerd om te cancellen via het platform, maar dat lukte blijkbaar niet meer. Daarna heb ik proberen bellen maar niemand nam op. Toen u me probeerde contacteren was ik zelf onbereikbaar. Hopelijk neemt u me dit niet kwalijk, ik wil zeker in de toekomst nog langskomen. Met vriendelijke groeten, Geert Teunkens

Stijn
Reviewed on: 12/10/2019
Stijn recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Veel keuze. Aangename sfeer. Gezellig . Prope...

Veel keuze. Aangename sfeer. Gezellig . Proper en verzorgd

ANNIE
Reviewed on: 11/10/2019
ANNIE recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Magnifiques buffets, aliment d’une grande fraîc...

Magnifiques buffets, aliment d’une grande fraîcheur (huîtres, crevettes, saumon, sushi, sashimi, ...) et choix énorme en cuisine orientale mais également un beau choix en cuisine « neutre » afin de satisfaire chacun et permettant d’y aller avec des personnes qui n’apprécient pas la cuisine chinoise.

Georges
Reviewed on: 07/10/2019
Georges recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Over alls...

Over alls

geoffrey
Reviewed on: 06/10/2019
geoffrey recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Tout etait en ordre merci!...

Tout etait en ordre merci!

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below