Reviews for Il Forno

186 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.9
186 reviews
date score
Nathalie
Reviewed on: 09/03/2020
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

C'est la 2eme fois que nous nous rendons au...

C'est la 2eme fois que nous nous rendons au restaurant et tout est parfait, l'accueil, le service super sympa et la cuisine, un délice.. Nous reviendrons c'est sur et certain..

Dominique
Reviewed on: 08/03/2020
Dominique recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

TB accueil et TB service. Repas apprécié de...

TB accueil et TB service. Repas apprécié de tous!

Francis
Reviewed on: 03/03/2020
Francis recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Endroit très agréable et "cosy",amabilité du...

Endroit très agréable et "cosy",amabilité du personnel, qualité des plats et du service. Lorsque le tout est très bon, il faut savoir le reconnaître

joris
Reviewed on: 01/03/2020
joris recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

Cosy restaurant in the heart of Redu. Good...

Cosy restaurant in the heart of Redu. Good Italian (like) food and nice matching wines. We enjoyed minestrone and the Italian veggi salade, matching pizzas and a classic dessert with espresso!

Lenno
Reviewed on: 26/02/2020
Lenno recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Fantastisch eten...

Fantastisch eten

Valérie
Reviewed on: 19/02/2020
Valérie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Service super et pizza excellent...

Service super et pizza excellent

claudy
Reviewed on: 09/02/2020
claudy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Accueil chaleureux, bon petits plats pour un...

Accueil chaleureux, bon petits plats pour un prix très raisonnable.. Ambiance cool et décontractée chassant les soucis de la semaine. J'y retournerai bientôt.

Geert
Reviewed on: 23/01/2020
Geert recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

L'interieur, l'ambiance et surtout la qualité...

L'interieur, l'ambiance et surtout la qualité des repas

Schnur
Reviewed on: 20/01/2020
Schnur recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

je suis satisfaite de ma visite au restaurant,...

je suis satisfaite de ma visite au restaurant, car le cadre était chaleureux, bonne ambiance, le personel très aimable et serviable.

Ann
Reviewed on: 20/01/2020
Ann recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Lekker eten, vlotte vriendelijke bediening....

Lekker eten, vlotte vriendelijke bediening. Op zondag behoorlijk druk, veel families.

date score