Reviews for Heliport Brasserie

762 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.1
762 reviews
date score
Jacques
Reviewed on: 26/09/2022
Jacques recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Très bien reçu par le personnel dans un cadre...

Très bien reçu par le personnel dans un cadre agréable. Repas bien équilibré dans les quantités: nous avons pu apprécier tous les plats.

Stephanie
Reviewed on: 17/09/2022
Stephanie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner

Les quantités étaient très trés insuffisantes....

Les quantités étaient très trés insuffisantes. Nous avons commandé les ravioles de canard en plat et nous avons reçu l'équivalent d'une entrée mais au prix du plat. C'est scandaleux.

Pierre. Adelin
Reviewed on: 15/09/2022
Pierre. Adelin recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

qualité du repas amabilité du personnel...

qualité du repas amabilité du personnel

Muriel
Reviewed on: 12/09/2022
Muriel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Très bon accueil et très bonne table ! Excellen...

Très bon accueil et très bonne table ! Excellent moment passé en famille!

Vincent
Reviewed on: 12/09/2022
Vincent recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Tout simplement magnifique, merci...

Tout simplement magnifique, merci

André
Reviewed on: 10/09/2022
André recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Service impeccable effectué avec précision,...

Service impeccable effectué avec précision, gentillesse et classe. Lunch délicieux à prix tout à fait raisonnable. Grand merci au Chef, Nous reviendrons !

Eddy
Reviewed on: 03/09/2022
Eddy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Nous avons apprécié le cadre et la qualité...

Nous avons apprécié le cadre et la qualité du service. Le repas était excellent. Nous avions choisi le lunch et c'était un bon choix !

pierre
Reviewed on: 02/09/2022
pierre recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Repas super, Service très professionnel, Terra...

Repas super, Service très professionnel, Terrasse vraiment sympa

François
Reviewed on: 29/08/2022
François recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Menu très agréable et service impeccable...

Menu très agréable et service impeccable

Christophe
Reviewed on: 28/08/2022
Christophe recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Nous avons dégusté un excellent et créatif...

Nous avons dégusté un excellent et créatif repas tapas accompagné de vins de grande qualité et le tout servi avec le sourire

date score
×
Logo

New edition +150 restaurants 3-course as from € 27 from 7 - 23 oktober

With an account you can already book for the RestoDays as from 27 September

Advantages of your free account:

Keep by mail informed about restaurant promotions
Manage your favorites, reviews, reservations and profile
Be the first to make you reservation in avant-première for the RestoDays.

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Create your account here