Reviews for Chez Eddy

Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
date score
Florence
Reviewed on: 08/07/2020
Florence recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Tres chouette ambiance brasserie,repas de quali...

Tres chouette ambiance brasserie,repas de qualite!En beef,juste ce qu il faut pour passer un bon moment !

Eric
Reviewed on: 26/06/2020
Eric recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Personnel très aimable et très bonne cuisine....

Personnel très aimable et très bonne cuisine.

Elza
Reviewed on: 25/06/2020
Elza recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Heel vriendelijk personeel, héél lekker eten...

Heel vriendelijk personeel, héél lekker eten . We komen nog terug samen met de kinderen en kleinkinderen

Radka
Reviewed on: 20/06/2020
Radka recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Our family restaurant where we always feel...

Our family restaurant where we always feel welcome. The best personnel and service!

Fabien
Reviewed on: 16/06/2020
Fabien recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids

Très bon comme toujours, très agréable et un...

Très bon comme toujours, très agréable et un personnel irréprochable ! Très heureux que vous soyez à nouveau ouvert.

Yves
Reviewed on: 12/06/2020
Yves recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Nous avons retrouvé avec plaisir nos habitudes...

Nous avons retrouvé avec plaisir nos habitudes et les dispositions de protection contre le Covid-19 prises par le restaurant ne pénalisèrent en rien cet agréable moment…

Marion
Reviewed on: 09/06/2020
Marion recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Surtout, ne changez rien!...

Surtout, ne changez rien!

ERIC
Reviewed on: 09/03/2020
ERIC recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Heel lekker, goede prijs/kwaliteit, snelle...

Heel lekker, goede prijs/kwaliteit, snelle en vriendelijke bediening. Alleen spijtig dat niet al het personeel nederlands verstaat.

Hoeck
Reviewed on: 09/03/2020
Hoeck recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Aangenaam kader en vriendelijke bediening....

Aangenaam kader en vriendelijke bediening. Goede prijs kwaliteit.

Anne
Reviewed on: 01/03/2020
Anne recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Délicieux comme d'habitude....

Délicieux comme d'habitude.

date score