Reviews for Roest

642 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.3
642 reviews
date score
Nathalie
Reviewed on: 05/06/2017
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Great place with good food. Will visit again...

Great place with good food. Will visit again

Tina
Reviewed on: 04/06/2017
Tina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Zeer vriendelijke vlotte bediening. Mooi interi...

Zeer vriendelijke vlotte bediening. Mooi interieur Goede sfeer Betaalbaar

Martine
Reviewed on: 04/06/2017
Martine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Op mijn aanraden met vrienden op vrijdagavond...

Op mijn aanraden met vrienden op vrijdagavond gaan eten in Roest. We hadden online gereserveerd. Bij de opmerkingen had ik gevraagd naar een tafelt buiten, als het mooi weer was. Op het afgsproken uur (20.15 uur) waren we in Roest. Blijkt dat er een tafel binnen was gereserveerd. Ze reserveren geen tafels buiten. Dat hadden ze dan via mail mogen laten weten, vind ik. Na een half uur wachten kregen we dan toch een tafel buiten. We bestelden onze drank. Dat duurde nogal lang. Bleek dat het zo druk was, dat ze geen glazen meer hadden. Fish and chips was lekker, entrecôte was ok, lamsburger was lekker, chicken pirri pirri was te hard gebakken. Ik kom zeker nog terug, maar dan tijdens de week.

Nancy
Reviewed on: 03/06/2017
Nancy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Zo'n vriendelijk personeel, supermooi ingericht...

Zo'n vriendelijk personeel, supermooi ingericht, goed gelegen, gezond en heeeel lekker eten. Perfect!

Bart
Reviewed on: 29/05/2017
Bart recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Overall yes but there were some minor things:...

Overall yes but there were some minor things: service wasn't too friendly at the start but got better afterwards. They also seemed to have some issues in the kitchen with our order (took long and waiter came around to ask the order again). Waiter also came to our table telling us the food would be right there and it still took 20 mins after that. We also got told to "hurry up" because they were doing a last call (at 23.00h). Food was good/great but just short of what I expected. Great interior and atmosphere.

Werner
Reviewed on: 24/05/2017
Werner recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Very much satisfied. I go to eat there on a...

Very much satisfied. I go to eat there on a regular base and i will go more. Perfect service, food, atmosphere!

Evelyne
Reviewed on: 22/05/2017
Evelyne recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Zondagmiddag enkel lunch-gerechten, hoofdgerech...

Zondagmiddag enkel lunch-gerechten, hoofdgerechten vanaf 18 u. Kleine porties voor veel geld. 2 toastjes met bacon en ei met een superklein slaatje en welgeteld een half kerstomaatje. De bediening was bar slecht. Geen bekwaam personeel en superlang moeten wachten. Tot 3 x toe moeten vragen naar de kaart, of ze de bestelling kwamen opnemen en meerdere keren naar drinken moeten vragen, ondanks het weinige volk dat er aanwezig was.

Meghan
Reviewed on: 22/05/2017
Meghan recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Beautiful atmosphere but very mediocre food...

Beautiful atmosphere but very mediocre food

Bart
Reviewed on: 22/05/2017
Bart recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Nice food, nice staff, nice view. Just don't...

Nice food, nice staff, nice view. Just don't push your visitors. I prefer to have some time to enjoy my appetiser and my wine.

Freya
Reviewed on: 14/05/2017
Freya recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Beautifull, industrial, rustique look. Atypical...

Beautifull, industrial, rustique look. Atypical foods

date score