Reviews for Roest

546 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.4
546 reviews
date score
Elke
Reviewed on: 10/02/2017
Elke recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

alles tiptop in orde!!!...

alles tiptop in orde!!!

Jana
Reviewed on: 09/02/2017
Jana recommends this restaurant for: Trendy atmosphere

We hebben genoten van het leuke kader en lekker...

We hebben genoten van het leuke kader en lekker eten. Helaas waren onze gerechten (vooral de frietjes) koud. We wilden niet opnieuw wachten op een nieuw bord dus hebben hierover geen opmerking gemaakt. De tarte tatin is een echte aanrader!

Anniek K.
Reviewed on: 09/02/2017
Anniek K. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Slechte service, geen aandacht voor de gasten...

Slechte service, geen aandacht voor de gasten

Chris
Reviewed on: 08/02/2017
Chris recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

unique setting with respect for the past (glas...

unique setting with respect for the past (glass groundfloor with view on cave) fresh, tasteful& nice presentation of food suggestion; we drank a glass of white and red wine but the portions were really very small however wine tasted good.

Jan D.
Reviewed on: 07/02/2017
Jan D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

The food was correct, the people are very frien...

The food was correct, the people are very friendly. A place to be!

Jeroen
Reviewed on: 06/02/2017
Jeroen recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Clumsy service (way too little attention for...

Clumsy service (way too little attention for their customers) but price-food wise Ok.

Ingrid
Reviewed on: 06/02/2017
Ingrid recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Zeer onvriendelijke bediening, werken tegen...

Zeer onvriendelijke bediening, werken tegen hun goesting. Ontbijt met zalm, gepocheerd ei en holandaisesaus lag zwaar op de maag, geen vers fruitsap te verkrijgen, duur voor wat het is.

Ann H.
Reviewed on: 06/02/2017
Ann H. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Good, fresh, original food. One remark: the...

Good, fresh, original food. One remark: the service was not as it should be. Only one waitress for a full restaurant. This made her unfriendly and she communicated to the guests it was too busy for her alone, and that was why we had to wait so long for our drinks. Bad planning of the management. We suggest to invest in more and friendly personnel on crowded Sundays. All the rest was top.

date score