Reviews for Roest

781 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.3
781 reviews
date score
kristof
Reviewed on: 01/07/2017
kristof recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Yes...

Yes

MICHEL
Reviewed on: 26/06/2017
MICHEL recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

I wanted something trendy and friendly and...

I wanted something trendy and friendly and both goals have been achieved.

Astrid
Reviewed on: 23/06/2017
Astrid recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Meals were nearly cold and dry. We had to wait...

Meals were nearly cold and dry. We had to wait several minutes before someone of the staff attended to us. Nice interior.

Katrien
Reviewed on: 12/06/2017
Katrien recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Wij werden door de bediening vergeten. We...

Wij werden door de bediening vergeten. We hebben moeten vragen naar de kaart, vervolgens zelf moeten roepen om te bestellen, vervolgens zelf moeten roepen of we een kaart konden zien voor dessert, vervolgens zelf moeten roepen of er iemand dessert kon komen opnemen.

Marie
Reviewed on: 10/06/2017
Marie recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Nous avons mangé sur la terrasse en face du...

Nous avons mangé sur la terrasse en face du MAS... Une délicieuse salade bien fraîche de quinoa. Il faisait bon, c'était super agréable...!

Karl
Reviewed on: 09/06/2017
Karl recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Except for the steak which was massively overco...

Except for the steak which was massively overcooked (closer to carbonated than the medium rare I ordered), everything was fine I think the staff stood out as exceptionally friendly and helpful

Katia
Reviewed on: 06/06/2017

Het eten was origineel en lekker. De service...

Het eten was origineel en lekker. De service was veel te nonchalant, het personeel was wel héél vriendelijk, maar had van horeca niet veel kaas gegeten. Ze waren niet attent, het duurde allemaal heel erg lang. De lege borden bleven maar staan, daarom hebben we ook geen dessert of koffie meer genomen. Dus dit kost hen geld en dat is jammer want het eten was wel lekker.

WENDY
Reviewed on: 06/06/2017
WENDY recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Leuk restaurant in een mooie omgeving!...

Leuk restaurant in een mooie omgeving!

verwimp
Reviewed on: 05/06/2017
verwimp recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Goed price/qualifier. Great service. Variety...

Goed price/qualifier. Great service. Variety in menu however we would-be have liked to order from the diner menue at lunchtime

Nathalie
Reviewed on: 05/06/2017
Nathalie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Great place with good food. Will visit again...

Great place with good food. Will visit again

date score