Reviews for The Dirty Rabbit

80 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.9
80 reviews
date score
Anouk
Reviewed on: 14/12/2019
Anouk recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Het eten was zoals vorige keer heel lekker,...

Het eten was zoals vorige keer heel lekker, bediening heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam, echter beetje vergeetachtig/aan de trage kant. Het was ook wel heel druk in het restaurant, dus dit zal er wel mee te maken hebben gehad. Ik kom zéker nog eens terug!

Shelley
Reviewed on: 14/12/2019
Shelley recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Heel lekker eten, vriendelijke en snelle bedien...

Heel lekker eten, vriendelijke en snelle bediening!

Sofia
Reviewed on: 09/12/2019
Sofia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

The manager was not very accomodating. He claim...

The manager was not very accomodating. He claimed to have called about the reservation but I did not receive any phone call. I was late, and the reservation was given away (understandably). We were willing to wait and to be seated separately, and he asked half the group to leave. Throughout the evening, he took every opportunity to complain about the amount of space we were taking up, and that we were slowing down service. Regardless, we had a fun night. The food was delicious, and I really enjoyed the atmosphere. Decor was super cool, the music was fantastic, and most of the wait staff and bar staff were kind.

Anthony
Reviewed on: 06/12/2019
Anthony recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

We really enjoyed ourselves, as did our guest...

We really enjoyed ourselves, as did our guest for whom it was the first occassion to visit. We thoroughly enjoyed the food, the staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing, yet vibrant.

Sarah
Reviewed on: 05/12/2019
Sarah recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Heel gezellig interieur. Vriendelijke bediening...

Heel gezellig interieur. Vriendelijke bediening en waanzinnig lekkere cocktail... Bedankt voor het receptje ;). We hebben heel lekker gegeten!

Lieven
Reviewed on: 01/12/2019
Lieven recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

tevreden over alles, aangename sfeer. coctails...

tevreden over alles, aangename sfeer. coctails zijn 90% ijs, jammer prijs kwaliteit is ondermaats.

Laurence
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
Laurence recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Lekker gegeten , goeie service. Lieve bediening...

Lekker gegeten , goeie service. Lieve bediening

Ruben
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
Ruben recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Super lekker, perfecte service, altijd een...

Super lekker, perfecte service, altijd een aanrader!

Jonas
Reviewed on: 30/11/2019
Jonas recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Eten en bediening waren geweldig :)...

Eten en bediening waren geweldig :)

Sylvie
Reviewed on: 26/11/2019
Sylvie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

good food, leuke sfeer en aangename bediening....

good food, leuke sfeer en aangename bediening.

date score