Reviews for Pieter Pourbus

86 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.3
86 reviews
date score
Robbert
Reviewed on: 17/02/2020
Robbert recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Het eten was heel lekker en volgens wens. Vrien...

Het eten was heel lekker en volgens wens. Vriendelijke bediening

Wolfgang
Reviewed on: 12/02/2020
Wolfgang recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Das Restaurant ist gemütlich eingerichtet....

Das Restaurant ist gemütlich eingerichtet. Der Service ist sehr aufmerksam,aber niemals aufdringlich. Die Speisen und Getränke schmecken sehr lecker.

Wolfgang
Reviewed on: 11/02/2020
Wolfgang recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

The service was very good. All meals were delic...

The service was very good. All meals were delicious.

Roxanna
Reviewed on: 05/02/2020
Roxanna recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Yes, very much indeed. I've got only positive...

Yes, very much indeed. I've got only positive things to say about this restaurant in terms of ambiance, service and food quality. It is not the cheapest in town yet I found the overall price to quality ratio to be very good. Bases on the above I would recommend it without a doubt. By the way, portions are very decent as well as wine prices.

Marnix
Reviewed on: 03/02/2020
Marnix recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Zeer vriendelijk mensen vooral lekker eten....

Zeer vriendelijk mensen vooral lekker eten.

Dominiek B.
Reviewed on: 03/02/2020
Dominiek B. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Vriendelijke ontvangst, vlotte bediening en...

Vriendelijke ontvangst, vlotte bediening en vooral natuurlijk het zeer lekkere eten. Alles was in orde. Een aanrader.

Gelgota
Reviewed on: 05/01/2020
Gelgota recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The host was welcoming and was able to seat...

The host was welcoming and was able to seat us by the fire. The atmosphere was great. And we all enjoyed the different meals - definitely consider th “Pieter Pourbuss” preparation

Marc
Reviewed on: 22/12/2019
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Ce restaurant nous a été recommandé par un...

Ce restaurant nous a été recommandé par un ami et nous étions plus que satisfait. Le service était impécable et nos plats parfait!

Anita
Reviewed on: 22/12/2019
Anita recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Absolutely wonderful meal at this beautiful...

Absolutely wonderful meal at this beautiful little restaurant. Lovely ambiance, lovely staff and superb food. Yes, it was a bit expensive but it was totally worth it. An excellent find, we will definitely be visiting again.

Erwin
Reviewed on: 17/12/2019
Erwin recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Vriendelijk onthaal. Klein maar gezellig resta...

Vriendelijk onthaal. Klein maar gezellig restaurant. Prijs kwaliteit correct. Voldoende keuze op menukaart.

date score