Reviews for De Zevende Hemel

226 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.7
226 reviews
date score
Mélanie
Reviewed on: 06/10/2019
Mélanie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Ce restaurant est juste magnifique... Simple...

Ce restaurant est juste magnifique... Simple et très bien décoré... Les assiettes étaient delicieuses et le service au top... Je le recommande pour un repas en amoureux,en famille...

Diane
Reviewed on: 27/09/2019
Diane recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

2ème visite au "De zevende hemel" et nous en...

2ème visite au "De zevende hemel" et nous en sommes ressortis toujours aussi satisfaits. Très beau cadre et excellente cuisine.

Miguel
Reviewed on: 22/09/2019

We couldn't make it to Brugge this week-end...

We couldn't make it to Brugge this week-end because of a big and serious accident in the highway (around Drongen). There were huge traffic jams because the road was blocked. Therefore, we could not visit de zevende hemel. But we phoned to explain the situation and cancel our reservation, and they were absolutely flexible and gentle and understanding. We have appreciated that attitude very much and of course we'll visit the restaurant in another occasion. Bravo and thank you to de zevende hemel ! and see you probably very soon.

Koen
Reviewed on: 10/09/2019
Koen recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Vriendelijk onthaal, vlotte bediening en zeer...

Vriendelijk onthaal, vlotte bediening en zeer lekker gegeten.

Astrid
Reviewed on: 26/08/2019
Astrid recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Erg vriendelijk personeel en heerlijk gegeten,...

Erg vriendelijk personeel en heerlijk gegeten, als we weer in Brugge zijn komen we zeker terug

Rudy
Reviewed on: 20/08/2019
Rudy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Lekker eten , vriendelijk personeel , gezellig...

Lekker eten , vriendelijk personeel , gezellig interieur

Xavier
Reviewed on: 18/08/2019
Xavier recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Accueil tres sympathique. Cadre très cossy...

Accueil tres sympathique. Cadre très cossy et salle joliment décorée. Équipe dynamique et bienveillante. Rapport qualité prix appréciable. Tres bonne adresse a Bruges. Il est souhaitable de réserver

Thierry
Reviewed on: 11/08/2019
Thierry recommends this restaurant for: Price/quality

Bonne cuisine de poisson avec bon rapport quali...

Bonne cuisine de poisson avec bon rapport qualité prix. Et ce qui ne gâte rien, service agréable et souriant

Ingeborg
Reviewed on: 04/08/2019
Ingeborg recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Heerlijk gegeten .. Alles zo smakelijk en mooi...

Heerlijk gegeten .. Alles zo smakelijk en mooi geserveerd . Vriendelijk personeel en een gezellige locatie . Wij zijn er 2 dagen achter elkaar geweest . ☺

Guy
Reviewed on: 28/07/2019
Guy recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Uw onthaal in een rustige sfeer, voor een...

Uw onthaal in een rustige sfeer, voor een lekkere zalm, net te veel gebakken. Uitstekende garnalenkroketten! G.s.

date score