Reviews for Brasserie De La Patinoire

567 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.0
567 reviews
date score
Marie
Reviewed on: 20/05/2022
Marie recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Nous étions dans le restaurant ( plus cosy...

Nous étions dans le restaurant ( plus cosy qu à l extérieur ) Notre serveur était très rapide au début mais à rectifié la vitesse dès que nous lui ânons parle Était très gentil Repas sans surprise

Anna
Reviewed on: 20/05/2022
Anna recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere

Nice welcome, great valet parking assistance,...

Nice welcome, great valet parking assistance, very efficient service, good food and good ambiance. Personal and friendly; 10/10 in total.

Nancy
Reviewed on: 18/05/2022
Nancy recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Excellent service (friendly, helpful and quick)...

Excellent service (friendly, helpful and quick), excellent food! Very pleasant environment on a warm evening

Bernadette
Reviewed on: 18/05/2022
Bernadette recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Nous avons été ravies. Surtout que nous avons...

Nous avons été ravies. Surtout que nous avons mangé dehors. C’était délicieux et très sympa.

Ria
Reviewed on: 17/05/2022
Ria recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Belle terrasse au calme. Large choix. Prix...

Belle terrasse au calme. Large choix. Prix élevé par contre

Charles
Reviewed on: 16/05/2022
Charles recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

accueil très chaleureux. Service impeccable....

accueil très chaleureux. Service impeccable. Personnel à la hauteur et très sympa. On reviendra

Marie Laurence
Reviewed on: 16/05/2022
Marie Laurence recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Service impeccable, personnel attentif et très...

Service impeccable, personnel attentif et très agréable. Plats délicieux.

Jean-Marie
Reviewed on: 15/05/2022
Jean-Marie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Kids, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

endroit et personnel très sympa et notre platea...

endroit et personnel très sympa et notre plateau de crustacé Xl excellent !!!

Christina
Reviewed on: 15/05/2022
Christina recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Service vraiment au top!!!! Merci...

Service vraiment au top!!!! Merci

Philippe
Reviewed on: 15/05/2022
Philippe recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Business lunch/dinner

My 1rst visit after Covid crisis !!!...

My 1rst visit after Covid crisis !!!

date score