Reviews for Madagasikara

39 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.0
39 reviews
date score
Sonia
Reviewed on: 16/02/2022
Sonia recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

The food is great and the owner is super nice....

The food is great and the owner is super nice. He does everything by himself. He explains everything on the menu. I strongly recommend!!

Christelle
Reviewed on: 09/10/2021
Christelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups

délicieux repas,accueil chaleureux,saveur explo...

délicieux repas,accueil chaleureux,saveur explosive,un "Must" en passant sur Belgique

Eric
Reviewed on: 14/08/2021
Eric recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Fantastisch om te zien hoe 1 man deze zaak...

Fantastisch om te zien hoe 1 man deze zaak runt en zeer lekkere gerechten op tafel brengt. Lekkere, aparte cocktails ook.

alessandra
Reviewed on: 21/06/2021
alessandra recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Very nice place, the food is very good and...

Very nice place, the food is very good and the waiter was very details in the explanation of the different plates.

Gaetan
Reviewed on: 03/10/2020
Gaetan recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Belle décoration, serveur hyper agréable,servic...

Belle décoration, serveur hyper agréable,service impeccable et original. Repas excellents

Cedric
Reviewed on: 24/07/2020
Cedric recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Accueil charmant et plats gourmets!

Ceci était notre première rencontre avec ce restaurant et la cuisine malgache. Tout d'abord le cadre était charmant en tout simplicité. Ce qui nous a surtout ravi c'était l'accueil souriant du chef qui nous a lui-même servi et décrit le menu de plats traditionnels du Madagascar. Le menu se composait de 6 à 7 entrées et 7 à 8 plats principaux donc largement suffisant pour ouvrir une variété de choix. En ce qui concerne la saveur, nous nous sommes tout simplement régalés en ne laissant rien dans l'assiette! Je conseille donc vivement d'essayer cette délicieuse cuisine et c'est avec grand plaisir que nous reviendrons pour goûter d'autres plats malgaches.

Isabell
Reviewed on: 02/07/2020
Isabell recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids

Such a nice atmosphere, a very nice host and...

Such a nice atmosphere, a very nice host and cook, personal recommendations and explanations on food from Madagascar. Absolutely liked it.

czechowicz
Reviewed on: 29/12/2019
czechowicz recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

C'est la 4ème fois que nous sommes venus et...

C'est la 4ème fois que nous sommes venus et toujours aussi bon! Continuez et au plaisir de revenir dans votre restaurant.

Isabelle
Reviewed on: 21/05/2019
Isabelle recommends this restaurant for: Kids, Price/quality

L accueil est vraiment chaleureux ...la carte...

L accueil est vraiment chaleureux ...la carte est fabuleuse ,on voyage littéralement au pays des saveurs ...et les rhums arrangés sont tous délicieux . Si on a une question,madame est là pour nous conseiller ,monsieur s active à la cuisine et vient voir si on est satisfait en fin de repas . Nous recommandons vivement ce petit restaurant même si la note est un peu salée

Pierre
Reviewed on: 15/02/2019
Pierre recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

agréablement surpris personnel sympa nous revie...

agréablement surpris personnel sympa nous reviendrons

date score