Reviews for La Fattoria

49 personnes have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
8.2
49 reviews
date score
placeholder
La GrangeChantal
0 Favorites
2 Reviews
Reviewed on 16/04/2017
La Grangerecommends this restaurant for:

Bon rapport qualité-prix...

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Sylvie P.
0 Favorites
2 Reviews
Reviewed on 03/02/2017
Sylvie P.recommends this restaurant for:

Délicieux et cadre très chaleureux, pas bruyant...

Délicieux et cadre très chaleureux, pas bruyant, personnel charmant.

CamilleLagasse
0 Favorites
12 Reviews
Reviewed on 13/01/2017
Camillerecommends this restaurant for:

service voiturier, cadre agréable (quoique...

service voiturier, cadre agréable (quoique un peu froid), fumoir/bar juste a cote (mais c'est la meme maison), service agréable et relativement rapide, carte variée (prix des vins un peu excessif)

BernardJanson
0 Favorites
2 Reviews
Reviewed on 18/09/2016

Bruyant et quelconque, et prix des vins très...

Bruyant et quelconque, et prix des vins très excessif.

Melissa S.
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 22/08/2016

Our group loved La Fattoria! My husband and...

Our group loved La Fattoria! My husband and I have been before, but it was new for everyone else. We all enjoyed the food - especially the Sunday buffet and the pasta with truffles! The Prosecco you served was wonderful! Our group also enjoyed the atmosphere and the service was excellent! Thanks for a lovely brunch! Melissa

Jacky N.
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 18/08/2016

Le restaurant était fermé !! Alors que je suis...

Le restaurant était fermé !! Alors que je suis en possession d'un mail de confirmation de ma réservation. Pour un Business Lunch c'est très douloureux

PhilippeWeber
0 Favorites
2 Reviews
Reviewed on 13/08/2016

Très fâché car Resto.be n'a pas tenu compte...

Très fâché car Resto.be n'a pas tenu compte de la fermeture annuelle du restaurant alors queréservation confirmée

NadineDeladrier
0 Favorites
1 Review
Reviewed on 08/06/2016

un service avec le sourire et un chouette buffe...

un service avec le sourire et un chouette buffet pour le midi

date score