Reviews for Bulthaup

234 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
9.0
234 reviews
date score
Sophie
Reviewed on: 22/09/2021
Sophie recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Accueil chaleureux Plat d’une qualité exceptio...

Accueil chaleureux Plat d’une qualité exceptionnelle Toujours au top Jamais déçue Merci au chef et à son équipe

Elisa
Reviewed on: 18/09/2021
Elisa recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Toujours aussi délicieux ! Jamais déçus ! Good...

Toujours aussi délicieux ! Jamais déçus ! Good job à l’équipe !

stefan
Reviewed on: 17/09/2021
stefan recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Excellente cuisine. Tres bon vin et service...

Excellente cuisine. Tres bon vin et service impeccable.

Françoise
Reviewed on: 16/09/2021
Françoise recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Magnifique cuisine ! Quelle belle adresse ......

Magnifique cuisine ! Quelle belle adresse ... A recommander.

Patrick
Reviewed on: 08/09/2021
Patrick recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Business lunch/dinner, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Cadre agréable Bon rapport qualité prix Cuisine...

Cadre agréable Bon rapport qualité prix Cuisine intéressante Service souriant

TERESA
Reviewed on: 06/09/2021
TERESA recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Service qualité au top. plat excellent .Concep...

Service qualité au top. plat excellent .Concept original. Découverte Vin belge . A refaire sans aucun doute.

Jordane
Reviewed on: 27/08/2021
Jordane recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Pour mes 40 ans je ne pouvais pas me tromper...

Pour mes 40 ans je ne pouvais pas me tromper nous nous sommes régalés comme à chaque fois merci Philippe et Nathalie c est toujours un plaisir

Antoine
Reviewed on: 21/08/2021
Antoine recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Cadre industriel très sympa et chaleureux....

Cadre industriel très sympa et chaleureux. Plats délicieux et personnel agréable. A recommander.

Isabelle
Reviewed on: 18/08/2021
Isabelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

Accueil chaleureux et convivial, service impecc...

Accueil chaleureux et convivial, service impeccable, plats originaux, raffinés et riches en saveur

Jef
Reviewed on: 17/08/2021
Jef recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy

The food was great, we just had to wait a bit...

The food was great, we just had to wait a bit too long sometimes, otherwise it was perfect.

date score