Reviews for Medina

Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
date score
Liesbeth
Reviewed on: 04/02/2020
Liesbeth recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Gastronomy, Price/quality

de bediening was zeer vriendelijk en vlot en...

de bediening was zeer vriendelijk en vlot en het eten was super lekker! Je proeft ook dat het met hart en ziel gemaakt is.

Goven
Reviewed on: 29/01/2020
Goven recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Het restaurant was gesloten! Zijn noodgedwongen...

Het restaurant was gesloten! Zijn noodgedwongen mijn verjaardag ergens anders moeten gaan vieren. Het restaurant had via mail bevestigd dat dinsdag 28 januari ok was.

Frauke
Reviewed on: 19/01/2020
Frauke recommends this restaurant for: Groups

The menu as mentioned in the Internet is not...

The menu as mentioned in the Internet is not the real menu. Basically there are no starters. The prices same issue. While a lamb almond tajine is 14,50€ according to the web, it costs 19€. The size is not at all corresponding to this price. Apricots should be cooked with the tajine and not added after cooking. Almonds should be real almonds and not just slices which are sprinkled over the dish after cooking. The flavour was not at all to Moroccan standard. Overall very disappointing. We will not come back.

Ilse
Reviewed on: 18/01/2020
Ilse recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Erg lekkere tajine en couscous, aangename bedie...

Erg lekkere tajine en couscous, aangename bediening en sfeervol kader

Mathias
Reviewed on: 09/01/2020
Mathias recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Price/quality

Nieuwe uitbaters! Menu van op de site klopt...

Nieuwe uitbaters! Menu van op de site klopt dus niet. Als je tijd hebt om te wachten op een goeie tajine of köfte dan wel de moeite. Het gevoel dat je in de woonkamer zit heeft ook wel iets :)

Joris
Reviewed on: 08/12/2019
Joris recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner

website was niet in overeenstemming met aanbod...

website was niet in overeenstemming met aanbod ter plaatse: door renovatie zeer weinig keuze (hopelijk tijdelijk?)

Carl
Reviewed on: 04/11/2019
Carl recommends this restaurant for: Groups

Upon arrival, despite the restaurant being...

Upon arrival, despite the restaurant being empty, they couldn’t find our booking and rather than welcome us anyway ... proceeded to try to prove that I hadn’t made a booking. Very rude ....we ended up in another restaurant .... which was amazing .... glad to have not wasted money on dinner for 5 people in this rude restaurant!

Janne
Reviewed on: 22/06/2019
Janne recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Lekker authentiek Marrokaans restaurant!...

Lekker authentiek Marrokaans restaurant!

Dorothee G.
Reviewed on: 13/03/2019
Dorothee G. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

lekker eten, en goede service. Het eten is...

lekker eten, en goede service. Het eten is kwaliteitsvol en voldoende. Verder heel lekker muntthee en een populaire etensplaats.

Evelien
Reviewed on: 17/02/2019
Evelien recommends this restaurant for: Price/quality

Bij medina wordt je altijd tip top verzorgd!...

Bij medina wordt je altijd tip top verzorgd! De thee wordt klaargezet, eten is super lekker!

date score