Reviews for Mandabar

9 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.5
9 reviews
date score
Stephanie
Reviewed on: 30/08/2019
Stephanie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

C'ÉTAIT très bon...

C'ÉTAIT très bon

[anonymous]
Reviewed on: 28/04/2019
[anonymous] recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Personnel très acceuillant , assiette conséquen...

Personnel très acceuillant , assiette conséquente, nous y reviendrons très certainement

Dessart C.
Reviewed on: 22/04/2019
Dessart C. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Comme d habitude,qualité des plats et service...

Comme d habitude,qualité des plats et service parfait..le tout a la terrasse ensoleillée...juste une petit conseil si je peux me le permettre,étant moi même dans l gore a,des pallusades pour cacher la chambre froide et les containers poubelles..

Guy B.
Reviewed on: 17/04/2019
Guy B. recommends this restaurant for: Business lunch/dinner, Price/quality

Parfait, Réservation au top rapide comme deman...

Parfait, Réservation au top rapide comme demandé Plats très bien. What else.

Isabelle
Reviewed on: 11/12/2018
Isabelle recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

un chouette service, une belle ambiance, un...

un chouette service, une belle ambiance, un côté convivial et sympathique repas qualité prix hyper intéressant et savoureux

Martine d.
Reviewed on: 06/11/2018
Martine d. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Price/quality

Ambiance sympa, accueil très agréable et sympa....

Ambiance sympa, accueil très agréable et sympa. Et le "petit Paris" est vraiment très agréable à déguster. On y retournera avec grand plaisir!

Amelie
Reviewed on: 02/12/2017
Amelie recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Très bien manger...

Très bien manger

Emmanuel
Reviewed on: 02/10/2017
Emmanuel recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

pour : - la qualité de la sauce du chef -...

pour : - la qualité de la sauce du chef - le nombre de type de bières Contre : - il manque quelques gueuzes spéciales - je n'ai pas reçu ma mayonnaise avec mes frites mais on me la bien facturée

celine
Reviewed on: 18/04/2017
celine recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere

Très bien plus comme d'habitude. Autant pour...

Très bien plus comme d'habitude. Autant pour la qualité de la nourriture que pour le service et l'ambiance.

date score
×

Become a Resto.be member

More than 385 000 people are registered on Resto.be!

Join our community and enjoy many advantages as a Resto.be member:

Receive personalised promotional offers
Manage your own lists (wishlist, favourites, restaurants already visited,…), your online reservations, your reviews, your personal data,…
Have early access to reservations to our key events such as RestoDays

Register with your Facebook account

Recommended

The easy way to sign in to Resto.be

or

Fill in the information below