Reviews for Lobster Pot

149 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
9.0
149 reviews
date score
Rebecca
Reviewed on: 07/07/2019
Rebecca recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

The food was incredible. We had the Lobster...

The food was incredible. We had the Lobster Pot Platter with Cavair, I’ve never seen so much seafood! Staff were very helpful too.

Jean-Luc
Reviewed on: 30/06/2019
Jean-Luc recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Acceuil très sympathique, décoration sobre,...

Acceuil très sympathique, décoration sobre, repas excellent et service rapide. Tout était parfait

Joost
Reviewed on: 27/06/2019
Joost recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

De kwaliteit van het eten was heel erg goed!...

De kwaliteit van het eten was heel erg goed!

Herman
Reviewed on: 19/06/2019
Herman recommends this restaurant for: Couples

Vriendelijke en efficiente bediening. Uitleg...

Vriendelijke en efficiente bediening. Uitleg door de chef zelf. Zeer goede kwaliteit. Om terug te gaan.

Marc
Reviewed on: 14/06/2019
Marc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Perfecte service. Visschotel supervers....

Perfecte service. Visschotel supervers.

Hans
Reviewed on: 12/06/2019
Hans recommends this restaurant for: Gastronomy

Werkelijk uitstekend gegeten....

Werkelijk uitstekend gegeten.

Veerle
Reviewed on: 09/06/2019
Veerle recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

1 woord...HÉÉRLIJK !!...

1 woord...HÉÉRLIJK !!

Ricky
Reviewed on: 07/06/2019
Ricky recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Trendy atmosphere

Been three times before to this restaurant...

Been three times before to this restaurant when Brugge twice a year. Great food if you are a fish lover. Whole lobster with sides for around 44euro compared to London is very good. Loved the ambience and decor. To my wife and I 5 star plus.

Benny
Reviewed on: 01/06/2019
Benny recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Super vers en subliem lekker eten. We werden...

Super vers en subliem lekker eten. We werden heel vriendelijk onthaald. Een wijnkaart waarop wijnen staan die goed bij de gerechten passen. Dit is het beste restaurant voor vis en schaaldieren dat we tot nu toe bezocht hebben.

Reviewed on: 31/05/2019
recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy, Price/quality

Nice restaurant, very friendly staff, we like...

Nice restaurant, very friendly staff, we like the food very much.

date score