Reviews for Lobster Pot

118 people have written a review about this restaurant
Book your restaurant on line et you will receive the day after you restaurant visit an invitation to write and share you review
Book
8.9
118 reviews
date score
nicola h.
Reviewed on: 01/01/2019
nicola h. recommends this restaurant for: Groups

We went to this restaurant this weekend and...

We went to this restaurant this weekend and would recommend it for good food and service. Grilled lobster and prawns with delicious garlic butter sauce was extremely tasty. Other fish dishes also well cooked and tasty. Recommended if you are a lover of seafood. It is quite a small space so you would probably need to book.

Nigel H.
Reviewed on: 30/12/2018
Nigel H. recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Superb...

Superb

Jean-Pierre D.
Reviewed on: 28/12/2018
Jean-Pierre D. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Price/quality

Alles wat wij ons hadden voorgesteld bij ons...

Alles wat wij ons hadden voorgesteld bij ons eerste bezoek in de Lobsterpot werd gerealiseerd!

Stefan
Reviewed on: 13/12/2018
Stefan recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Price/quality

Eten was fantastisch...

Eten was fantastisch

Robin J.
Reviewed on: 12/12/2018
Robin J. recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Kids, Trendy atmosphere, Gastronomy

Very efficient, clean, lovely food. Nice to...

Very efficient, clean, lovely food. Nice to see the chef taking an interest in the diners. Have already recommended to a friend who will be visiting Brugge soon.To be honest, cannot think of anyway the service, food and attention could be improved. To us you were spot on! Thank you very much. We could not of asked for a better meal for my Wife's 50th Birthday, it met all of our expectations and more. Although marking as "Rather expensive" you are getting what you pay for and the extra cost is worth it!! Mr R Jones

Peter
Reviewed on: 02/12/2018
Peter recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Goed eten i.c.m. vriendelijke bediening...

Goed eten i.c.m. vriendelijke bediening

Andrey
Reviewed on: 02/12/2018
Andrey recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Прекрасная еда, уютный ресторан и абсолютно...

Прекрасная еда, уютный ресторан и абсолютно нормальные цены.

pieterjan
Reviewed on: 01/12/2018
pieterjan recommends this restaurant for: Couples, Gastronomy

Gemoedelijke ontvangst, je wordt als klant...

Gemoedelijke ontvangst, je wordt als klant herkend (was de 3de keer dat we dr kwamen), en de Crustacés Royals (gegrild) zijn uitstekend! Tot de volgende keer!

dirk
Reviewed on: 29/10/2018
dirk recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Vriendelijk ontvangst, alles top ! Chef heeft...

Vriendelijk ontvangst, alles top ! Chef heeft ons verwend met een heerlijke kreeftenplateau ! Mijn gasten aan tafel vonden het de beste kreeft ooit. Wat wil je nog meer....

Luc
Reviewed on: 27/10/2018
Luc recommends this restaurant for: Groups, Gastronomy

Visited with Japanese friends/family. Means...

Visited with Japanese friends/family. Means FRESH materials. Very friendly too. Good!!!! To be in my fav.list here in Bruges.

date score